In no changes
Out no changes
Graeme Shinnie (0-1, 42 mins) Scorer(s)
Niall McGinn (0-1, 42 mins) Assist(s)
Booking(s) Chris Erskine; Ryan Edwards; Danny Devine; Abdul Osman
Sending Off(s) Danny Devine (@ 0-1, 90+3 mins)
Peter Pawlett (Anthony O'Connor, 75 mins); Adam Rooney (Miles Storey, 80 mins); Niall McGinn (Ryan Christie, 88 mins) Subs Adam Barton (Steven Lawless, 54 mins); Chris Erskine (Ade Azeez, 60 mins); Kris Doolan (Kevin Nisbet, 79 mins)
Joe Lewis Goalkeeper Tomáš Černý tomas-cerny.jpg born in the Czech Republic 31y, 10m, 23d
Shay Logan no. 2 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 25y, 9m, 7d
Graeme Shinnie no. 3 Callum Booth callum-booth.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 9m, 3d
Andrew Considine no. 4 Liam Lindsay liam-lindsay.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 4m, 21d
Ash Taylor no. 5 Danny Devine danny-devine.jpg born in Northern Ireland 24y, 5m, 26d
Kenny McLean no. 6 Niall Keown niall-keown.jpg born in England 21y, 11m, 0d
mh-sub-off.png Adam Rooney no. 7 Abdul Osman abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 30y, 0m, 6d
mh-sub-off.png Niall McGinn no. 8 Adam Barton mh-sub-off.png adam-barton.jpg born in England 26y, 1m, 26d
Jonny Hayes no. 9 Kris Doolan mh-sub-off.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 2m, 22d
mh-sub-off.png Peter Pawlett no. 10 Ryan Edwards ryan-edwards.jpg born in Singapore 23y, 3m, 16d
Jayden Stockley no. 11 Chris Erskine mh-sub-off.png chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 0m, 25d
Age 26y, 5m, 15d
Neil Alexander sub GK Mark Ridgers mark-ridgers.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 6m, 24d
mh-sub-on.png Ryan Christie sub 2 Mustapha Dumbuya mustapha-dumbuya.jpg born in Sierra Leone 29y, 6m, 26d
mh-sub-on.png Anthony O'Connor sub 3 David Amoo david-amoo.jpg born in England 25y, 10m, 20d
Scott Wright sub 4 Steven Lawless mh-sub-on.png steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 10m, 21d
Frank Ross sub 5 Ade Azeez mh-sub-on.png ade-azeez.jpg born in England 23y, 1m, 25d
Connor McLennan sub 6 Kevin Nisbet mh-sub-on.png kevin-nisbet.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 11m, 25d
future Jag mh-sub-on.png Miles Storey sub 7 Andy McCarthy andy-mccarthy.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 4m, 13d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC.
  • Thistle generally in playing order, opposition in squad number order.
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.