In Christie Elliott
Out Mustapha Dumbuya
Scorer(s) Julen Etxabeguren (1-0, og 29 mins)
Assist(s) Kris Doolan (1-0, og 29 mins)
Darren O'Dea Booking(s) Adam Barton; Chris Erskine
Sending Off(s)
Henrik Ojamaa (Faissal El Bakhtaoui, 65 mins); Craig Wighton (Danny Williams, 68 mins); Julen Etxabeguren (Kostadin Gadzhalov, 69 mins) Subs Chris Erskine (Steven Lawless, 77 mins); Kris Doolan (Ade Azee, 86 mins)
Scott Bain Goalkeeper Tomáš Černý tomas-cerny.jpg born in the Czech Republic 31y, 10m, 19d
Kevin Holt no. 2 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 25y, 9m, 3d
James Vincent no. 3 Callum Booth callum-booth.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 9m, -1d
Darren O'Dea no. 4 Liam Lindsay liam-lindsay.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 4m, 17d
Mark O'Hara no. 5 Danny Devine danny-devine.jpg born in Northern Ireland 24y, 5m, 22d
mh-sub-off.png Julen Etxabeguren no. 6 Niall Keown niall-keown.jpg born in England 21y, 10m, 24d
Paul McGowan no. 7 Abdul Osman abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 30y, 0m, 2d
Marcus Haber no. 8 Adam Barton adam-barton.jpg born in England 26y, 1m, 22d
mh-sub-off.png Henrik Ojamaa no. 9 Kris Doolan mh-sub-off.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 2m, 18d
Cammy Kerr no. 10 Ryan Edwards ryan-edwards.jpg born in Singapore 23y, 3m, 12d
mh-sub-off.png Craig Wighton no. 11 Chris Erskine mh-sub-off.png chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 0m, 21d
Age 26y, 5m, 11d
Kyle Gourlay sub GK Mark Ridgers mark-ridgers.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 6m, 20d
Tom Hateley sub 2 David Amoo david-amoo.jpg born in England 25y, 10m, 16d
mh-sub-on.png Danny Williams sub 3 Steven Lawless mh-sub-on.png steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 10m, 17d
Nick Ross sub 4 Ade Azeez mh-sub-on.png ade-azeez.jpg born in England 23y, 1m, 21d
mh-sub-on.png Faissal El Bakhtaoui sub 5 Kevin Nisbet kevin-nisbet.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 11m, 21d
mh-sub-on.png Kostadin Gadzhalov sub 6 Andy McCarthy andy-mccarthy.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 4m, 9d
Kevin Gomis sub 7

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Thistle generally in playing order, opposition in squad number order.
  • Thistle filled only 6 of their 7 allocated bench slots.
  • Although missing from "the network", video evidence shows that Dundee's Darren O'Dea was booked for protesting Thistle's goal.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.