In Sean Welsh; Niall Keown; Ade Azeez
Out Mustapha Dumbuya; Christie Elliott; Kris Doolan
Scorer(s) Adam Barton (1-0, 7 mins)
Assist(s) Steven Lawless (1-0, 7 mins)
Steven MacLean; Danny Swanson Booking(s) Sean Welsh; Danny Devine
Sending Off(s)
David Wotherspoon (Blair Alston, HT); Chris Millar (Liam Craig, 73 mins); Graham Cummins (Chris Kane, 73 mins) Subs Ade Azeez (Kris Doolan, 84 mins)
Zander Clark Goalkeeper Tomáš Černý tomas-cerny.jpg born in the Czech Republic 31y, 10m, 1d
future Jag Steven Anderson no. 2 Ryan Edwards ryan-edwards.jpg born in Singapore 23y, 2m, 25d
mh-sub-off.png Chris Millar no. 3 Sean Welsh sean-welsh.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 10m, 27d
Murray Davidson no. 4 Liam Lindsay liam-lindsay.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 3m, 30d
Steven MacLean no. 5 Danny Devine danny-devine.jpg born in Northern Ireland 24y, 5m, 4d
mh-sub-off.png David Wotherspoon no. 6 Niall Keown niall-keown.jpg born in England 21y, 10m, 6d
Danny Swanson no. 7 Abdul Osman abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 29y, 11m, 15d
Joe Shaughnessy no. 8 Adam Barton adam-barton.jpg born in England 26y, 1m, 4d
Richard Foster no. 9 David Amoo david-amoo.jpg born in England 25y, 9m, 29d
Brian Easton no. 10 Ade Azeez mh-sub-off.png ade-azeez.jpg born in England 23y, 1m, 3d
mh-sub-off.png Graham Cummins no. 11 Steven Lawless steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 9m, 30d
Age 25y, 5m, 28d
Alan Mannus sub GK Mark Ridgers mark-ridgers.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 6m, 2d
future Jag Tam Scobbie sub 2 Kris Doolan mh-sub-on.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 2m, 0d
mh-sub-on.png Blair Alston sub 3 Chris Erskine chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 0m, 3d
former Jag Paul Paton sub 4 Jason Banton jason-banton.jpg born in England 24y, 1m, 27d
Keith Watson sub 5 Kevin Nisbet kevin-nisbet.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 11m, 3d
mh-sub-on.png Chris Kane sub 6 Andy McCarthy andy-mccarthy.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 3m, 22d
mh-sub-on.png Liam Craig sub 7

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC.
  • Thistle generally in playing order, opposition in squad number order.
  • Thistle filled only 6 of their 7 allocated bench slots.
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.