In Mustapha Dumbuya; Danny Devine; Abdul Osman; David Amoo
Out Callum Booth; Niall Keown; Chris Erskine; Sean Welsh
Jayden Stockley (0-1, 71 mins); Ryan Christie (0-2, 90+2 mins) Scorer(s)
Niall McGinn (0-1, 71 mins); Jayden Stockley (0-2, 90+2 mins) Assist(s)
Ryan Jack; Andrew Considine Booking(s)
Sending Off(s)
Shay Logan (Ryan Christie, 64 mins); Mark Reynolds (Jayden Stockley, 64 mins); Adam Rooney (Anthony O'Connor, 83 mins) Subs Kris Doolan (Ade Azeez, 58 mins); David Amoo (Chris Erskine, 73 mins); Ryan Edwards (Kevin Nisbet, 81 mins)
Joe Lewis Goalkeeper Tomáš Černý tomas-cerny.jpg born in the Czech Republic 31y, 9m, 25d
mh-sub-off.png Shay Logan no. 2 Mustapha Dumbuya mustapha-dumbuya.jpg born in Sierra Leone 29y, 5m, 28d
Graeme Shinnie no. 3 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 25y, 8m, 9d
Andrew Considine no. 4 Liam Lindsay liam-lindsay.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 3m, 23d
Ash Taylor no. 5 Danny Devine danny-devine.jpg born in Northern Ireland 24y, 4m, 28d
mh-sub-off.png Mark Reynolds no. 6 Abdul Osman abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 29y, 11m, 8d
Kenny McLean no. 7 Adam Barton adam-barton.jpg born in England 26y, 0m, 28d
mh-sub-off.png Adam Rooney no. 8 David Amoo mh-sub-off.png david-amoo.jpg born in England 25y, 9m, 22d
Niall McGinn no. 9 Kris Doolan mh-sub-off.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 1m, 24d
Jonny Hayes no. 10 Steven Lawless steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 9m, 23d
Ryan Jack no. 11 Ryan Edwards mh-sub-off.png ryan-edwards.jpg born in Singapore 23y, 2m, 18d
Age 26y, 8m, 14d
Neil Alexander sub GK Mark Ridgers mark-ridgers.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 5m, 26d
mh-sub-on.png Anthony O'Connor sub 2 Sean Welsh sean-welsh.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 10m, 20d
Peter Pawlett sub 3 Chris Erskine mh-sub-on.png chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 11m, 27d
mh-sub-on.png Ryan Christie sub 4 Ade Azeez mh-sub-on.png ade-azeez.jpg born in England 23y, 0m, 27d
mh-sub-on.png Jayden Stockley sub 5 Niall Keown niall-keown.jpg born in England 21y, 9m, 30d
future Jag Miles Storey sub 6 Jason Banton jason-banton.jpg born in England 24y, 1m, 20d
Scott Wright sub 7 Kevin Nisbet mh-sub-on.png kevin-nisbet.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 10m, 27d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Thistle generally in playing order, opposition in squad number order.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.