In Liam Lindsay; Niall Keown; Ryan Edwards; Ade Azeez
Out Danny Devine; Abdul Osman; David Amoo; Kris Doolan
Scorer(s)
Assist(s)
Gary Warren; Henri Anier Booking(s)
Sending Off(s)
Lonsana Doumbouya (Iain Vigurs, 38 mins); Larnell Cole (Jake Mulraney, 61 mins); Ross Draper (Aaron Doran, 81 mins) Subs Ade Azeez (Kris Doolan, 66 mins)
Owain Fôn Williams Goalkeeper Tomáš Černý tomas-cerny.jpg born in the Czech Republic 31y, 9m, 18d
David Raven no. 2 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 25y, 8m, 2d
Carl Tremarco no. 3 Callum Booth callum-booth.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 7m, 29d
Gary Warren no. 4 Liam Lindsay liam-lindsay.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 3m, 16d
Liam Polworth no. 5 Niall Keown niall-keown.jpg born in England 21y, 9m, 23d
mh-sub-off.png Ross Draper no. 6 Adam Barton adam-barton.jpg born in England 26y, 0m, 21d
Greg Tansey no. 7 Steven Lawless steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 9m, 16d
Brad McKay no. 8 Ryan Edwards ryan-edwards.jpg born in Singapore 23y, 2m, 11d
Henri Anier no. 9 Ade Azeez mh-sub-off.png ade-azeez.jpg born in England 23y, 0m, 20d
mh-sub-off.png Lonsana Doumbouya no. 10 Chris Erskine chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 11m, 20d
mh-sub-off.png Larnell Cole no. 11 Sean Welsh sean-welsh.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 10m, 13d
Age 25y, 6m, 24d
Ryan Esson sub GK Mark Ridgers mark-ridgers.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 5m, 19d
Dean Ebbe sub 2 Mustapha Dumbuya mustapha-dumbuya.jpg born in Sierra Leone 29y, 5m, 21d
mh-sub-on.png Aaron Doran sub 3 David Amoo david-amoo.jpg born in England 25y, 9m, 15d
mh-sub-on.png Iain Vigurs sub 4 Kris Doolan mh-sub-on.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 1m, 17d
mh-sub-on.png Jake Mulraney sub 5 Declan McDaid declan-mcdaid.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 2m, 6d
Scott Boden sub 6 Kevin Nisbet kevin-nisbet.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 10m, 20d
Cameron Gilchrist sub 7 Andy McCarthy andy-mccarthy.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 3m, 8d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Thistle generally in playing order, opposition in squad number order.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.