In Christie Elliott; Kris Doolan; Chris Erskine
Out Ziggy Gordon; David Amoo; Ade Azeez
Liam Boyce (3-1, 83 mins) Scorer(s) Liam Lindsay (1-0, 50 mins); Kris Doolan (2-0, 62 mins); Chris Erskine (3-0, 78 mins)
Marcus Fraser (3-1, 83 mins) Assist(s) Sean Welsh (1-0, 50 mins); Callum Booth (2-0, 62 mins); Ade Azeez (3-0, 78 mins)
Christopher Routis Booking(s)
Sending Off(s)
Craig Curran (Alex Schalk, 55 mins); Ryan Dow (Jonathan Franks, 63 mins); Tony Dingwall (Christopher McLaughlin, 63 mins) Subs Kris Doolan (Ade Azeez, 73 mins); Steven Lawless (David Amoo, 88 mins)
former Jag Scott Fox Goalkeeper Tomáš Černý tomas-cerny.jpg born in the Czech Republic 31y, 8m, 13d
Liam Boyce no. 2 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 25y, 6m, 27d
Jay McEveley no. 3 Callum Booth callum-booth.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 6m, 23d
Andrew Davies no. 4 Liam Lindsay liam-lindsay.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 2m, 11d
Christopher Routis no. 5 Danny Devine danny-devine.jpg born in Northern Ireland 24y, 3m, 16d
mh-sub-off.png Craig Curran no. 6 Abdul Osman abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 29y, 9m, 26d
Marcus Fraser no. 7 Steven Lawless mh-sub-off.png steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 8m, 11d
Paul Quinn no. 8 Ryan Edwards ryan-edwards.jpg born in Singapore 23y, 1m, 6d
mh-sub-off.png Ryan Dow no. 9 Kris Doolan mh-sub-off.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 0m, 12d
mh-sub-off.png Tony Dingwall no. 10 Chris Erskine chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 10m, 15d
Tim Chow no. 11 Sean Welsh sean-welsh.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 9m, 8d
Age 26y, 8m, 10d
Aaron McCarey sub GK Thorsten Stuckmann thorsten-stuckmann.jpg born in Germany 35y, 9m, 6d
mh-sub-on.png Jonathan Franks sub 2 David Amoo mh-sub-on.png david-amoo.jpg born in England 25y, 8m, 10d
mh-sub-on.png Alex Schalk sub 3 Adam Barton adam-barton.jpg born in England 25y, 11m, 16d
Greg Morrison sub 4 Ade Azeez mh-sub-on.png ade-azeez.jpg born in England 22y, 11m, 15d
mh-sub-on.png Christopher McLaughlin sub 5 David Wilson [ii] david-wilson-ii.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 3m, 17d
Ian McShane sub 6 Declan McDaid declan-mcdaid.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 1m, 1d
Erik Cikos sub 7 Ziggy Gordon ziggy-gordon.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 8m, 0d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Thistle generally in playing order, opposition in squad number order.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.