In Ziggy Gordon; David Amoo; Steven Lawless
Out Christie Elliott; Adam Barton; Kris Doolan
Scott Sinclair (0-1, 16 mins) Scorer(s)
Liam Henderson (0-1, 16 mins) Assist(s)
Jozo Simunovic; Emilio Izaguirre Booking(s) Callum Booth; Sean Welsh
Sending Off(s)
Calvin Miller (Emilio Izaguirre, 63 mins); Scott Sinclair (Stuart Armstrong, 69 mins); Moussa Dembele (Leigh Griffiths, 76 mins) Subs David Amoo (Chris Erskine, 68 mins); Sean Welsh (Adam Barton, 76 mins); Ade Azeez (Kris Doolan, 82 mins)
Craig Gordon Goalkeeper Tomáš Černý tomas-cerny.jpg born in the Czech Republic 31y, 8m, 10d
Jozo Simunovic no. 2 Ziggy Gordon ziggy-gordon.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 7m, 27d
Scott Brown no. 3 Callum Booth callum-booth.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 6m, 20d
mh-sub-off.png Moussa Dembele no. 4 Liam Lindsay liam-lindsay.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 2m, 8d
mh-sub-off.png Scott Sinclair no. 5 Danny Devine danny-devine.jpg born in Northern Ireland 24y, 3m, 13d
Cristian Gamboa no. 6 Abdul Osman abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 29y, 9m, 23d
Mikael Lustig no. 7 David Amoo mh-sub-off.png david-amoo.jpg born in England 25y, 8m, 7d
Patrick Roberts no. 8 Ryan Edwards ryan-edwards.jpg born in Singapore 23y, 1m, 3d
Callum McGregor no. 9 Ade Azeez mh-sub-off.png ade-azeez.jpg born in England 22y, 11m, 12d
Liam Henderson no. 10 Steven Lawless steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 8m, 8d
mh-sub-off.png Calvin Miller no. 11 Sean Welsh mh-sub-off.png sean-welsh.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 9m, 5d
Age 25y, 5m, 27d
Dorus de Vries sub GK Thorsten Stuckmann thorsten-stuckmann.jpg born in Germany 35y, 9m, 3d
mh-sub-on.png Emilio Izaguirre sub 2 Kris Doolan mh-sub-on.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 0m, 9d
Nir Bitton sub 3 Chris Erskine mh-sub-on.png chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 10m, 12d
mh-sub-on.png Leigh Griffiths sub 4 Adam Barton mh-sub-on.png adam-barton.jpg born in England 25y, 11m, 13d
mh-sub-on.png Stuart Armstrong sub 5 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 25y, 6m, 24d
Gary Mackay-Steven sub 6 David Wilson [ii] david-wilson-ii.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 3m, 14d
Erik Sviatchenko sub 7 Declan McDaid declan-mcdaid.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 0m, 28d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Thistle generally in playing order, opposition in squad number order.
extra notes
  • Originally scheduled for Saturday August 13th 2016.
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.