In Danny Devine; Ryan Edwards; Ade Azeez
Out Ziggy Gordon; David Amoo; Chris Erskine
Bjorn Johnsen (0-1, 16 mins) Scorer(s) Sean Welsh (1-1, 47 mins)
Liam Smith (0-1, 16 mins) Assist(s) Ryan Edwards (1-1, 47 mins)
Booking(s) Danny Devine; Abdul Osman
Sending Off(s)
Prince Buaben (Conor Sammon, HT); Bjorn Johnsen (Robbie Muirhead, 74 mins); Jamie Walker (Tony Watt, 74 mins) Subs Ade Azeez (Chris Erskine, 67 mins)
Jack Hamilton Goalkeeper Tomáš Černý tomas-cerny.jpg born in the Czech Republic 31y, 8m, 7d
Callum Paterson no. 2 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 25y, 6m, 21d
Igor Rossi Branco no. 3 Callum Booth callum-booth.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 6m, 17d
Perry Kitchen no. 4 Liam Lindsay liam-lindsay.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 2m, 5d
mh-sub-off.png Jamie Walker no. 5 Danny Devine danny-devine.jpg born in Northern Ireland 24y, 3m, 10d
former Jag mh-sub-off.png Prince Buaben no. 6 Adam Barton adam-barton.jpg born in England 25y, 11m, 10d
Arnaud Djoum no. 7 Abdul Osman abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 29y, 9m, 20d
John Souttar no. 8 Ryan Edwards ryan-edwards.jpg born in Singapore 23y, 1m, 0d
Don Cowie no. 9 Kris Doolan kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 0m, 6d
mh-sub-off.png Bjorn Johnsen no. 10 Ade Azeez mh-sub-off.png ade-azeez.jpg born in England 22y, 11m, 9d
Liam Smith no. 11 Sean Welsh sean-welsh.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 9m, 2d
Age 26y, 0m, 26d
Viktor Noring sub GK Thorsten Stuckmann thorsten-stuckmann.jpg born in Germany 35y, 9m, 0d
Faychal Rherras sub 2 David Amoo david-amoo.jpg born in England 25y, 8m, 4d
Alim Ozturk sub 3 Chris Erskine mh-sub-on.png chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 10m, 9d
future Jag mh-sub-on.png Conor Sammon sub 4 Steven Lawless steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 8m, 5d
Krystian Nowak sub 5 David Wilson [ii] david-wilson-ii.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 3m, 11d
former Jag mh-sub-on.png Robbie Muirhead sub 6 Declan McDaid declan-mcdaid.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 0m, 25d
mh-sub-on.png Tony Watt sub 7 Ziggy Gordon ziggy-gordon.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 7m, 24d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Thistle generally in playing order, opposition in squad number order.
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.