In Tomáš Černý; Ryan Edwards; Ade Azeez
Out Thorsten Stuckmann; David Amoo; Chris Erskine
Alex D'Acol (0-1, 15 mins) Scorer(s) Sean Welsh (1-1, 61 mins)
none (0-1, 15 mins) Assist(s) none (1-1, 61 mins)
Grant Gillespie; Darian MacKinnon; Ali Crawford; Dan Seaborne Booking(s) Adam Barton; Liam Lindsay
Sending Off(s)
Massimo Donati (Greg Docherty, 52 mins); Rakish Bingham (Eamonn Brophy, 70 mins) Subs Ade Azeez (Chris Erskine, 60 mins)
Gary Woods Goalkeeper Tomáš Černý tomas-cerny.jpg born in the Czech Republic 31y, 7m, 23d
former Jag Dan Seaborne no. 2 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 25y, 6m, 7d
Michael Devlin no. 3 Callum Booth callum-booth.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 6m, 3d
mh-sub-off.png Massimo Donati no. 4 Liam Lindsay liam-lindsay.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 1m, 21d
Grant Gillespie no. 5 Adam Barton adam-barton.jpg born in England 25y, 10m, 26d
Dougie Imrie no. 6 Ziggy Gordon ziggy-gordon.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 7m, 10d
Ali Crawford no. 7 Abdul Osman abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 29y, 9m, 6d
future Jag Darian MacKinnon no. 8 Ryan Edwards ryan-edwards.jpg born in Singapore 23y, 0m, 16d
Lennard Sowah no. 9 Kris Doolan kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 11m, 22d
Alex D'Acol no. 10 Ade Azeez mh-sub-off.png ade-azeez.jpg born in England 22y, 10m, 25d
mh-sub-off.png Rakish Bingham no. 11 Sean Welsh sean-welsh.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 8m, 18d
Age 25y, 11m, 22d
Robbie Thomson sub GK Thorsten Stuckmann thorsten-stuckmann.jpg born in Germany 35y, 8m, 16d
mh-sub-on.png Greg Docherty sub 2 David Amoo david-amoo.jpg born in England 25y, 7m, 20d
Daniel Redmond sub 3 Chris Erskine mh-sub-on.png chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 9m, 25d
Louis Longridge sub 4 Steven Lawless steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 7m, 21d
mh-sub-on.png Eamonn Brophy sub 5 Danny Devine danny-devine.jpg born in Northern Ireland 24y, 2m, 26d
Darren Lyon sub 6 David Wilson [ii] david-wilson-ii.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 2m, 27d
Georgios Sarris sub 7 Declan McDaid declan-mcdaid.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 0m, 11d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Thistle generally in playing order, opposition in squad number order.
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.