In Chris Erskine
Out Kris Doolan
Louis Moult (0-1, 14 mins); Scott McDonald (0-2, 38 mins) Scorer(s)
Scott McDonald (0-1, 14 mins); Louis Moult (0-2, 38 mins) Assist(s)
Richard Tait Booking(s) Danny Devine; Sean Welsh; Abdul Osman; Callum Booth
Sending Off(s)
Subs Ryan Edwards (Kris Doolan, HT); Chris Erskine (Steven Lawless, 67 mins); Christie Elliott (David Amoo, 75 mins)
Craig Samson Goalkeeper Thorsten Stuckmann thorsten-stuckmann.jpg born in Germany 35y, 8m, 2d
Richard Tait no. 2 Christie Elliott mh-sub-off.png christie-elliott.jpg born in England 25y, 5m, 24d
Ben Heneghan no. 3 Callum Booth callum-booth.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 5m, 20d
Stephen McManus no. 4 Liam Lindsay liam-lindsay.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 1m, 7d
Louis Moult no. 5 Danny Devine danny-devine.jpg born in Northern Ireland 24y, 2m, 12d
Chris Cadden no. 6 Adam Barton adam-barton.jpg born in England 25y, 10m, 12d
Keith Lasley no. 7 Abdul Osman abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 29y, 8m, 23d
Craig Clay no. 8 Ryan Edwards mh-sub-off.png ryan-edwards.jpg born in Singapore 23y, 0m, 2d
David Ferguson no. 9 Ade Azeez ade-azeez.jpg born in England 22y, 10m, 11d
future Jag Jack McMillan no. 10 Chris Erskine mh-sub-off.png chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 9m, 11d
future Jag Scott McDonald no. 11 Sean Welsh sean-welsh.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 8m, 4d
Age 26y, 4m, 8d
Dean Brill sub GK Tomáš Černý tomas-cerny.jpg born in the Czech Republic 31y, 7m, 9d
Lionel Ainsworth sub 2 David Amoo mh-sub-on.png david-amoo.jpg born in England 25y, 7m, 6d
Ryan Bowman sub 3 Kris Doolan mh-sub-on.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 11m, 8d
Kieran Kennedy sub 4 Steven Lawless mh-sub-on.png steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 7m, 7d
Allan Campbell sub 5 David Wilson [ii] david-wilson-ii.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 2m, 13d
Ross MacLean sub 6 Declan McDaid declan-mcdaid.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 11m, 28d
Jake Hastie sub 7 Ziggy Gordon ziggy-gordon.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 6m, 27d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Thistle generally in playing order, opposition in squad number order.
  • PTFC reckon it was Louis Molt who received Motherwell's yellow in 90 mins, but MFC's twitter/SPFL/BBC say it was Richard Tait and we go with them.
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.