In Thorsten Stuckmann
Out Ryan Scully
Steven MacLean (1-1, 18 mins) Scorer(s) Kris Doolan (1-0, 17 mins); Abdul Osman (2-1, 90+1 mins)
David Wotherspoon (1-1, 18 mins) Assist(s) Danny Devine (1-0, 17 mins); David Amoo (2-1, 90+1 mins)
Graham Cummins Booking(s) Adam Barton; Liam Lindsay; Abdul Osman
Sending Off(s)
Graham Cummins (Chris Kane, 64 mins); Danny Swanson (Michael Coulson, 72 mins); David Wotherspoon (Blair Alston, 80 mins) Subs Kris Doolan (Chris Erskine, 73 mins); Ade Azeez (David Amoo, 87 mins)
Zander Clark Goalkeeper Thorsten Stuckmann thorsten-stuckmann.jpg born in Germany 35y, 7m, 12d
future Jag Steven Anderson no. 2 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 25y, 5m, 3d
Steven MacLean no. 3 Callum Booth callum-booth.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 4m, 29d
mh-sub-off.png David Wotherspoon no. 4 Liam Lindsay liam-lindsay.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 0m, 17d
mh-sub-off.png Danny Swanson no. 5 Danny Devine danny-devine.jpg born in Northern Ireland 24y, 1m, 22d
Joe Shaughnessy no. 6 Adam Barton adam-barton.jpg born in England 25y, 9m, 22d
former Jag Paul Paton no. 7 Abdul Osman abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 29y, 8m, 2d
Richard Foster no. 8 Ryan Edwards ryan-edwards.jpg born in Singapore 22y, 11m, 12d
Brian Easton no. 9 Kris Doolan mh-sub-off.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 10m, 18d
Liam Craig no. 10 Ade Azeez mh-sub-off.png ade-azeez.jpg born in England 22y, 9m, 21d
mh-sub-off.png Graham Cummins no. 11 Sean Welsh sean-welsh.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 7m, 14d
Age 26y, 3m, 22d
Alan Mannus sub GK Conor Cullen conor-cullen.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 8m, 9d
mh-sub-on.png Blair Alston sub 2 David Amoo mh-sub-on.png david-amoo.jpg born in England 25y, 6m, 16d
Chris Millar sub 3 Chris Erskine mh-sub-on.png chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 8m, 21d
mh-sub-on.png Michael Coulson sub 4 David Wilson [ii] david-wilson-ii.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 1m, 23d
Liam Gordon sub 5 Declan McDaid declan-mcdaid.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 11m, 7d
mh-sub-on.png Chris Kane sub 6 David Syme david-syme.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 4m, 6d
Aaron Comrie sub 7 Ziggy Gordon ziggy-gordon.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 6m, 6d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Thistle generally in playing order, opposition in squad number order.
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.