In no changes
Out no changes
Scorer(s) Ade Azeez (1-0, 29 mins); Kris Doolan (2-0, 62 mins)
Assist(s) Abdul Osman (1-0, 29 mins); Ade Azeez (2-0, 62 mins)
Paul McGowan Booking(s) Ade Azeez; David Wilson [ii]; Christie Elliott
Sending Off(s)
Kevin Gomis (Kustadin Gadzhalov, 35 mins); Rory Loy (Michael Duffy, 60 mins); Danny Williams (Yordi Teijsse, 72 mins) Subs Ryan Scully (Thorsten Stuckmann, 87 mins); Abdul Osman (David Wilson [ii], 89 mins)
Scott Bain Goalkeeper Ryan Scully mh-sub-off.png ryan-scully.jpg born in Ireland 23y, 11m, 27d
Kevin Holt no. 2 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 25y, 5m, 0d
Darren O'Dea no. 3 Callum Booth callum-booth.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 4m, 26d
Tom Hateley no. 4 Liam Lindsay liam-lindsay.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 0m, 14d
mh-sub-off.png Rory Loy no. 5 Danny Devine danny-devine.jpg born in Northern Ireland 24y, 1m, 19d
mh-sub-off.png Danny Williams no. 6 Adam Barton adam-barton.jpg born in England 25y, 9m, 19d
Paul McGowan no. 7 Abdul Osman mh-sub-off.png abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 29y, 7m, 29d
Cammy Kerr no. 8 Ryan Edwards ryan-edwards.jpg born in Singapore 22y, 11m, 9d
Craig Wighton no. 9 Kris Doolan kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 10m, 15d
Marcus Haber no. 10 Ade Azeez ade-azeez.jpg born in England 22y, 9m, 18d
mh-sub-off.png Kevin Gomis no. 11 Sean Welsh sean-welsh.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 7m, 11d
Age 25y, 2m, 29d
David Mitchell sub GK Thorsten Stuckmann mh-sub-on.png thorsten-stuckmann.jpg born in Germany 35y, 7m, 9d
James Vincent sub 2 David Amoo david-amoo.jpg born in England 25y, 6m, 13d
mh-sub-on.png Michael Duffy sub 3 Chris Erskine chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 8m, 18d
Julen Etxabeguren sub 4 David Wilson [ii] mh-sub-on.png david-wilson-ii.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 1m, 20d
Nick Ross sub 5 Declan McDaid declan-mcdaid.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 11m, 4d
mh-sub-on.png Yordi Teijsse sub 6 David Syme david-syme.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 4m, 3d
mh-sub-on.png Kustadin Gadzhalov sub 7 Ziggy Gordon ziggy-gordon.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 6m, 3d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Thistle generally in playing order, opposition in squad number order.
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.