In Callum Booth; Abdul Osman
Out Christie Elliott; Adam Barton
Niko Kranjčar (0-1, 32 mins); Andrew Halliday (0-2, 39 mins) Scorer(s)
Barrie Mckay (0-1, 32 mins); Martyn Waghorn (0-2, 39 mins) Assist(s)
Phillipe Senderos Booking(s) Chris Erskine; Ziggy Gordon
Sending Off(s)
Martyn Waghorn (Joe Garner, 62 mins); Barrie Mckay (Joe Dodoo, 62 mins); Niko Kranjčar (Harry Forrester, 74 mins) Subs Abdul Osman (Christie Elliott, 65 mins); Chris Erskine (Sean Welsh, 74 mins); Ade Azeez (Declan McDaid, 79 mins)
Wes Foderingham Goalkeeper Ryan Scully ryan-scully.jpg born in Ireland 23y, 11m, 2d
James Tavernier no. 2 Ziggy Gordon ziggy-gordon.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 5m, 8d
Lee Wallace no. 3 Callum Booth callum-booth.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 4m, 1d
Danny Wilson no. 4 Liam Lindsay liam-lindsay.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 11m, 19d
future Jag Kenny Miller no. 5 Danny Devine danny-devine.jpg born in Northern Ireland 24y, 0m, 24d
mh-sub-off.png Barrie Mckay no. 6 Abdul Osman mh-sub-off.png abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 29y, 7m, 4d
Andy Halliday no. 7 David Amoo david-amoo.jpg born in England 25y, 5m, 18d
mh-sub-off.png Niko Kranjčar no. 8 Ryan Edwards ryan-edwards.jpg born in Singapore 22y, 10m, 14d
Jason Holt no. 9 Ade Azeez mh-sub-off.png ade-azeez.jpg born in England 22y, 8m, 23d
Philippe Senderos no. 10 Chris Erskine mh-sub-off.png chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 7m, 23d
mh-sub-off.png Martyn Waghorn no. 11 Steven Lawless steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 5m, 19d
Age 24y, 10m, 11d
Matt Gilks sub GK Thorsten Stuckmann thorsten-stuckmann.jpg born in Germany 35y, 6m, 14d
Rob Kiernan sub 2 Sean Welsh mh-sub-on.png sean-welsh.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 6m, 16d
mh-sub-on.png Joe Garner sub 3 Adam Barton adam-barton.jpg born in England 25y, 8m, 24d
mh-sub-on.png Joe Dodoo sub 4 Christie Elliott mh-sub-on.png christie-elliott.jpg born in England 25y, 4m, 5d
mh-sub-on.png Harry Forrester sub 5 David Wilson [ii] david-wilson-ii.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 0m, 25d
Lee Hodson sub 6 Declan McDaid mh-sub-on.png declan-mcdaid.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 10m, 9d
Michael O'Halloran sub 7 Gary Fraser gary-fraser.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 2m, 29d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Thistle generally in playing order, opposition in squad number order.
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.