In Ryan Scully; David Amoo; Ryan Edwards
Out Tomáš Černý; Ade Azeez; Sean Welsh
Kris Boyd (0-1, 17 mins); Souleymane Coulibaly (1-2, 65 mins) Scorer(s) Steven Lawless (1-1, 32 mins); Liam Lindsay (2-2, 82 mins)
none (0-1, 17 mins); Dean Hawkshaw (1-2, 65 mins) Assist(s) David Amoo (1-1, 32 mins); none (2-2, 82 mins)
Luke Hendrie; Dean Hawkshaw Booking(s) Ziggy Gordon; Abdul Osman
Sending Off(s) Abdul Osman (@ 2-2, 89 mins)
Steven Smith (Martin Smith, 24 mins); Adam Frizzell (Nathan Tyson, 51 mins); Martin Smith (Jordan Jones, 90 mins) Subs David Amoo (Ade Azeez, 74 mins); Chris Erskine (Christie Elliott, 90 mins); Kris Doolan (Sean Welsh, 90+1 mins)
Jamie MacDonald Goalkeeper Ryan Scully ryan-scully.jpg born in Ireland 23y, 10m, 19d
mh-sub-off.png Steven Smith no. 2 Ziggy Gordon ziggy-gordon.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 4m, 25d
Rory McKenzie no. 3 Callum Booth callum-booth.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 3m, 18d
Gary Dicker no. 4 Liam Lindsay liam-lindsay.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 11m, 5d
Kris Boyd no. 5 Danny Devine danny-devine.jpg born in Northern Ireland 24y, 0m, 10d
former Jag Scott Boyd no. 6 Abdul Osman abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 29y, 6m, 21d
Jonathan Burn no. 7 David Amoo mh-sub-off.png david-amoo.jpg born in England 25y, 5m, 4d
Souleymane Coulibaly no. 8 Ryan Edwards ryan-edwards.jpg born in Singapore 22y, 10m, 0d
mh-sub-off.png Adam Frizzell no. 9 Kris Doolan mh-sub-off.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 9m, 6d
Luke Hendrie no. 10 Chris Erskine mh-sub-off.png chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 7m, 9d
Dean Hawkshaw no. 11 Steven Lawless steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 5m, 5d
Age 25y, 5m, 20d
Devlin MacKay sub GK Thorsten Stuckmann thorsten-stuckmann.jpg born in Germany 35y, 6m, 0d
William Boyle sub 2 Sean Welsh mh-sub-on.png sean-welsh.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 6m, 2d
mh-sub-on.png mh-sub-off.png Martin Smith sub 3 Adam Barton adam-barton.jpg born in England 25y, 8m, 10d
mh-sub-on.png Jordan Jones sub 4 Christie Elliott mh-sub-on.png christie-elliott.jpg born in England 25y, 3m, 22d
mh-sub-on.png Nathan Tyson sub 5 Ade Azeez mh-sub-on.png ade-azeez.jpg born in England 22y, 8m, 9d
Lewis Morrison sub 6 David Wilson [ii] david-wilson-ii.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 0m, 11d
Iain Wilson sub 7 Declan McDaid declan-mcdaid.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 9m, 26d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Thistle generally in playing order, opposition in squad number order.
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.