In Tomáš Černý; Liam Lindsay; Ade Azeez; Ryan Edwards
Out Ryan Scully; David Syme; Kris Doolan; Chris Erskine
Niall McGinn (0-1, 28 mins); Miles Storey (0-2, 58 mins) Scorer(s) Chris Erskine (1-2, 90 mins)
none (0-1, 28 mins); none (0-2, 58 mins) Assist(s) Kris Doolan (1-2, 90 mins)
Niall McGinn Booking(s) Abdul Osman; Danny Devine; Sean Welsh
Sending Off(s) Sean Welsh (@ 0-2, 87 mins)
Peter Pawlett (Wes Burns, 64 mins); Miles Storey (Ash Taylor, 64 mins); Adam Rooney (Jayden Stockley, 88 mins) Subs Ryan Edwards (Chris Erskine, 61 mins); David Amoo (Kris Doolan, 72 mins); Ade Azeez (Mathias Pogba, 75 mins)
Joe Lewis Goalkeeper Tomáš Černý tomas-cerny.jpg born in the Czech Republic 31y, 4m, 10d
Shay Logan no. 2 Ziggy Gordon ziggy-gordon.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 3m, 28d
Graeme Shinnie no. 3 Callum Booth callum-booth.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 2m, 21d
Andrew Considine no. 4 Liam Lindsay liam-lindsay.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 10m, 8d
Mark Reynolds no. 5 Danny Devine danny-devine.jpg born in Northern Ireland 23y, 11m, 13d
Kenny McLean no. 6 Abdul Osman abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 29y, 5m, 24d
mh-sub-off.png Adam Rooney no. 7 David Amoo mh-sub-off.png david-amoo.jpg born in England 25y, 4m, 7d
Niall McGinn no. 8 Sean Welsh sean-welsh.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 5m, 5d
Anthony O'Connor no. 9 Ade Azeez mh-sub-off.png ade-azeez.jpg born in England 22y, 7m, 12d
mh-sub-off.png Peter Pawlett no. 10 Ryan Edwards mh-sub-off.png ryan-edwards.jpg born in Singapore 22y, 9m, 3d
future Jag mh-sub-off.png Miles Storey no. 11 Steven Lawless steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 4m, 8d
Age 25y, 1m, 25d
Neil Alexander sub GK Ryan Scully ryan-scully.jpg born in Ireland 23y, 9m, 22d
mh-sub-on.png Ash Taylor sub 2 Kris Doolan mh-sub-on.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 8m, 9d
mh-sub-on.png Wes Burns sub 3 Chris Erskine mh-sub-on.png chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 6m, 12d
mh-sub-on.png Jayden Stockley sub 4 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 25y, 2m, 25d
Craig Storie sub 5 David Wilson [ii] david-wilson-ii.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 11m, 14d
Scott McKenna sub 6 Declan McDaid declan-mcdaid.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 8m, 29d
Frank Ross sub 7 Mathias Pogba mh-sub-on.png mathias-pogba.jpg born in Guinea 26y, 0m, 1d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Thistle generally in playing order, opposition in squad number order.
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.