In Ryan Scully; David Syme
Out Tomáš Černý; Liam Lindsay
Cammy Smith (0-1, 10 mins); Cammy Smith (0-2, 27 mins); Cammy Smith (0-3, pen 30 mins) Scorer(s) Sean Welsh (1-3, pen 65 mins)
Scott Fraser (0-1, 10 mins); Tope Obadeyi (0-2, 27 mins); none (0-3, pen 30 mins) Assist(s) none (1-3, pen 65 mins)
Willo Flood; Coll Donaldson Booking(s) Ziggy Gordon; Abdul Osman; Callum Booth; Danny Devine; Ryan Edwards
Sending Off(s)
Lewis Toshney (Seán Dillon, 73 mins); Cammy Smith (Simon Murray, 78 mins); Scott Fraser (Charlie Telfer, 85 mins) Subs David Amoo (Ade Azeez, 39 mins); David Syme (Ryan Edwards, 57 mins); Kris Doolan (Mathias Pogba, 78 mins)
future Jag Cammy Bell Goalkeeper Ryan Scully ryan-scully.jpg born in Ireland 23y, 9m, 11d
Mark Durnan no. 2 Ziggy Gordon ziggy-gordon.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 3m, 17d
Coll Donaldson no. 3 Callum Booth callum-booth.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 2m, 10d
mh-sub-off.png Lewis Toshney no. 4 David Syme mh-sub-off.png david-syme.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 1m, 17d
future Jag Blair Spittal no. 5 Danny Devine danny-devine.jpg born in Northern Ireland 23y, 11m, 2d
Stewart Murdoch no. 6 Abdul Osman abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 29y, 5m, 13d
mh-sub-off.png Scott Fraser no. 7 David Amoo mh-sub-off.png david-amoo.jpg born in England 25y, 3m, 27d
Tope Obadeyi no. 8 Sean Welsh sean-welsh.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 4m, 25d
mh-sub-off.png Cammy Smith no. 9 Kris Doolan mh-sub-off.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 7m, 29d
Willo Flood no. 10 Chris Erskine chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 6m, 1d
Jamie Robson no. 11 Steven Lawless steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 3m, 28d
Age 25y, 6m, 17d
Luis Zwick sub GK David Crawford david-crawford.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 1m, 10d
mh-sub-on.png Seán Dillon sub 2 Ade Azeez mh-sub-on.png ade-azeez.jpg born in England 22y, 7m, 1d
mh-sub-on.png Simon Murray sub 3 David Wilson [ii] david-wilson-ii.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 11m, 3d
mh-sub-on.png Charlie Telfer sub 4 Ryan Edwards mh-sub-on.png ryan-edwards.jpg born in Singapore 22y, 8m, 23d
Justin Johnson sub 5 Declan McDaid declan-mcdaid.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 8m, 18d
Ali Coote sub 6 Mathias Pogba mh-sub-on.png mathias-pogba.jpg born in Guinea 25y, 11m, 21d
Jassem Sukar sub 7

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Thistle generally in playing order, opposition in squad number order.
  • Thistle filled only 6 of their 7 allocated bench slots.
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.