In David Syme; Ryan Edwards; Kris Doolan; Mathias Pogba
Out Danny Devine; David Wilson [ii]; Ade Azeez; Chris Erskine
Liam McCroary (2-1, 73 mins) Scorer(s) Mathias Pogba (1-0, 20 mins); Sean Welsh (2-0, pen 22 mins); David Amoo (3-1, 85 mins); Ade Azeez (4-1, 86 mins)
none (2-1, 73 mins) Assist(s) Callum Booth (1-0, 20 mins); none (2-0, pen 22 mins); none (3-1, 85 mins); Kris Doolan (4-1, 86 mins)
Booking(s)
Sending Off(s)
Liam McMaster (Jack Smith, 84 mins); Liam McCroary (Paul Nash, 88 mins) Subs Steven Lawless (Kevin Nisbet, 60 mins); Mathias Pogba (Ade Azeez, 66 mins); David Amoo (Declan McDaid, 87 mins)
Colin McCabe Goalkeeper David Crawford david-crawford.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 0m, 26d
Jamie McCormack no. 2 Ziggy Gordon ziggy-gordon.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 3m, 3d
mh-sub-off.png Liam McMaster no. 3 Callum Booth callum-booth.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 1m, 26d
former Jag Ross Meechan no. 4 Liam Lindsay liam-lindsay.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 9m, 14d
Fraser Kerr no. 5 David Syme david-syme.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 1m, 3d
Vincent Berry no. 6 Sean Welsh sean-welsh.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 4m, 11d
Alan Cook no. 7 David Amoo mh-sub-off.png david-amoo.jpg born in England 25y, 3m, 13d
mh-sub-off.png Liam McCroary no. 8 Ryan Edwards ryan-edwards.jpg born in Singapore 22y, 8m, 9d
Colin McMenamin no. 9 Kris Doolan kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 7m, 15d
Kieran Millar no. 10 Mathias Pogba mh-sub-off.png mathias-pogba.jpg born in Guinea 25y, 11m, 7d
Mark Gilhaney no. 11 Steven Lawless mh-sub-off.png steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 3m, 14d
Age 24y, 11m, 15d
James Howarth sub GK Tomáš Černý tomas-cerny.jpg born in the Czech Republic 31y, 3m, 16d
Grant Hamilton sub 2 Chris Erskine chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 5m, 18d
Stephen Stirling sub 3 Ade Azeez mh-sub-on.png ade-azeez.jpg born in England 22y, 6m, 18d
Calum Runciman sub 4 David Wilson [ii] david-wilson-ii.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 10m, 20d
mh-sub-on.png Paul Nash sub 5 Declan McDaid mh-sub-on.png declan-mcdaid.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 8m, 4d
mh-sub-on.png Jack Smith sub 6 Kevin Nisbet mh-sub-on.png kevin-nisbet.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 4m, 18d
Alan Docherty sub 7 James Penrice james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 17y, 7m, 4d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Thistle generally in playing order, opposition in squad number order.
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.