In Ziggy Gordon; Liam Lindsay; Declan McDaid; Kris Doolan
Out David Syme; Sean Kelly; David Amoo; Ade Azeez
Scorer(s) Kris Doolan (1-0, 55 mins)
Assist(s) Declan McDaid (1-0, 55 mins)
Booking(s) Ryan Edwards; Danny Devine
Sending Off(s)
Marc Fitzpatrick (Hugo Faria, 48 mins); Conor McLaughlin (Kevin Schmidt, 61 mins); Adam Brown (Craig Truesdale, 85 mins) Subs Declan McDaid (Ade Azeez, 57 mins); Chris Erskine (Ryan Edwards, 67 mins)
Rohan Ferguson Goalkeeper David Crawford david-crawford.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 0m, 15d
Scott Stewart no. 2 Ziggy Gordon ziggy-gordon.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 2m, 22d
Sean McIntosh no. 3 Callum Booth callum-booth.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 1m, 15d
Joe Gorman no. 4 Liam Lindsay liam-lindsay.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 9m, 3d
Kieran MacDonald no. 5 Danny Devine danny-devine.jpg born in Northern Ireland 23y, 10m, 8d
former Jag Ryan Conroy no. 6 Sean Welsh sean-welsh.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 4m, 0d
mh-sub-off.png Adam Brown no. 7 Declan McDaid mh-sub-off.png declan-mcdaid.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 7m, 23d
mh-sub-off.png Marc Fitzpatrick no. 8 David Wilson [ii] david-wilson-ii.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 10m, 9d
Andy Ryan no. 9 Kris Doolan kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 7m, 4d
mh-sub-off.png Conor McLaughlin no. 10 Chris Erskine mh-sub-off.png chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 5m, 7d
Iain Russell no. 11 Steven Lawless steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 3m, 3d
Age 25y, 2m, 11d
Matthew Kerr sub GK Conor Cullen conor-cullen.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 4m, 25d
mh-sub-on.png Hugo Faria sub 2 Ade Azeez mh-sub-on.png ade-azeez.jpg born in England 22y, 6m, 7d
James Daly sub 3 Ryan Edwards mh-sub-on.png ryan-edwards.jpg born in Singapore 22y, 7m, 28d
mh-sub-on.png Kevin Schmidt sub 4 David Syme david-syme.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 0m, 22d
John Higgins sub 5 Kevin Nisbet kevin-nisbet.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 4m, 7d
mh-sub-on.png Craig Truesdale sub 6 James Penrice james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 17y, 6m, 23d
Dean Cairns sub 7 Mathias Pogba mathias-pogba.jpg born in Guinea 25y, 10m, 26d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Thistle generally in playing order, opposition in squad number order.
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.