In David Crawford; Callum Booth; David Amoo; Ade Azeez
Out Joe McGovern; James Penrice; Abdul Osman; Kris Doolan
Michael Tidser (2-1, 45 mins) Scorer(s) Chris Erskine (1-0, 12 mins); Chris Erskine (2-0, 33 mins)
none (2-1, 45 mins) Assist(s) David Amoo (1-0, 12 mins); Callum Booth (2-0, 33 mins)
Booking(s)
Sending Off(s)
Lee Kilday (John Mitchell, 63 mins); Trialist (Scott Tiffoney, 65 mins); Caolan McAleer (Jai Quitongo, 65 mins); Gary Oliver (Jon Scullion, 70 mins); Jamie McDonagh (Thomas Orr, 70 mins) Subs Callum Booth (James Penrice, HT); David Amoo (Declan McDaid, HT); Ade Azeez (Mathias Pogba, 57 mins); Steven Lawless (Kris Doolan, 57 mins); Danny Devine (Michael McMullin, 61 mins); Chris Erskine (Kevin Nisbet, 65 mins); David Wilson [ii] (Andy McCarthy, 73 mins); Sean Welsh (Dom Docherty, 84 mins); Sean Kelly (Ian Stokes, 84 mins)
Andy McNeil Goalkeeper David Crawford david-crawford.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 0m, 9d
mh-sub-off.png Lee Kilday no. 2 David Syme david-syme.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 0m, 16d
Lewis Strapp no. 3 Callum Booth mh-sub-off.png callum-booth.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 1m, 9d
future Jag Tam O'Ware no. 4 Sean Kelly mh-sub-off.png sean-kelly.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 8m, 8d
mh-sub-off.png Trialist no. 5 Danny Devine mh-sub-off.png danny-devine.jpg born in Northern Ireland 23y, 10m, 2d
Dylan Stevenson no. 6 Sean Welsh mh-sub-off.png sean-welsh.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 3m, 24d
mh-sub-off.png Gary Oliver no. 7 David Amoo mh-sub-off.png david-amoo.jpg born in England 25y, 2m, 26d
former Jag Ross Forbes no. 8 David Wilson [ii] mh-sub-off.png david-wilson-ii.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 10m, 3d
mh-sub-off.png Jamie McDonagh no. 9 Ade Azeez mh-sub-off.png ade-azeez.jpg born in England 22y, 6m, 1d
former Jag mh-sub-off.png Caolan McAleer no. 10 Chris Erskine mh-sub-off.png chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 5m, 1d
Michael Tidser no. 11 Steven Lawless mh-sub-off.png steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 2m, 27d
Age 24y, 8m, 30d
Jamie McGowan sub GK Conor Cullen conor-cullen.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 4m, 19d
mh-sub-on.png Jon Scullion sub 2 Mathias Pogba mh-sub-on.png mathias-pogba.jpg born in Guinea 25y, 10m, 20d
mh-sub-on.png Thomas Orr sub 3 Michael McMullin mh-sub-on.png michael-mcmullin.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 4m, 29d
future Jag mh-sub-on.png Jai Quitongo sub 4 Dom Docherty mh-sub-on.png dom-docherty.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 1m, 17d
mh-sub-on.png Scott Tiffoney sub 5 Andy McCarthy mh-sub-on.png andy-mccarthy.jpg born in Scotland 17y, 8m, 19d
Alex McWatters sub 6 Kris Doolan mh-sub-on.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 6m, 28d
mh-sub-on.png John Mitchell sub 7 Declan McDaid mh-sub-on.png declan-mcdaid.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 7m, 17d
sub 8 Kevin Nisbet mh-sub-on.png kevin-nisbet.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 4m, 1d
sub 9 James Penrice mh-sub-on.png james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 17y, 6m, 17d
sub 10 Ian Stokes mh-sub-on.png ian-stokes.jpg born in Scotland 17y, 4m, 29d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / GMFC (and a little detective work).
  • Thistle generally in playing order, opposition in squad number order.
  • David Crawford and Sean Kelly played as trialists for Thistle.
  • Morton had three listed trialists, including Jamie McDonagh and Caolan McAleer.
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.