In Joe McGovern; David Syme; James Penrice; Sean Kelly; David Wilson [ii]; Kris Doolan; Chris Erskine; Steven Lawless
Out Trialist; Sean Long; Michael McMullin; Jakub Sokolík; David Amoo; Mathias Pogba; Ade Azeez; Kevin Nisbet
Scorer(s)
Assist(s)
Booking(s)
Sending Off(s)
Bobby Barr (Jonny Court, 58 mins); Yaw Osei (Joel Coustrain, 58 mins); Kevin McHattie (David McKay, 72 mins) Subs Abdul Osman (David Amoo, 54 mins); Chris Erskine (Ade Azeez, 63 mins); Kris Doolan (Mathias Pogba, 68 mins); Steven Lawless (Declan McDaid, 72 mins); Sean Welsh (Andy McCarthy, 75 mins); David Syme (Matthew McInally, 82 mins)
Kevin Cuthbert Goalkeeper Joe McGovern joe-mcgovern.jpg born in Northern Ireland 22y, 4m, 3d
Jason Thomson no. 2 David Syme mh-sub-off.png david-syme.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 0m, 12d
mh-sub-off.png Kevin McHattie no. 3 James Penrice james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 17y, 6m, 13d
Ross Callachan no. 4 Sean Kelly sean-kelly.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 8m, 4d
Kyle Benedictus no. 5 Danny Devine danny-devine.jpg born in Northern Ireland 23y, 9m, 28d
Lewis Vaughan no. 6 Abdul Osman mh-sub-off.png abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 29y, 4m, 8d
mh-sub-off.png Bobby Barr no. 7 David Wilson [ii] david-wilson-ii.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 9m, 29d
Ross Matthews no. 8 Sean Welsh mh-sub-off.png sean-welsh.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 3m, 20d
Iain Davidson no. 9 Kris Doolan mh-sub-off.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 6m, 24d
David Bates no. 10 Chris Erskine mh-sub-off.png chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 4m, 27d
mh-sub-off.png Yaw Osei no. 11 Steven Lawless mh-sub-off.png steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 2m, 23d
Age 24y, 3m, 12d
future Jag Aaron Lennox sub GK Conor Cullen conor-cullen.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 4m, 15d
Andreus Thorson sub 2 Mathias Pogba mh-sub-on.png mathias-pogba.jpg born in Guinea 25y, 10m, 16d
mh-sub-on.png Joel Coustrain sub 3 Matthew McInally mh-sub-on.png matthew-mcinally.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 11m, 3d
James Berry sub 4 Michael McMullin michael-mcmullin.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 4m, 25d
mh-sub-on.png David McKay sub 5 Andy McCarthy mh-sub-on.png andy-mccarthy.jpg born in Scotland 17y, 8m, 15d
mh-sub-on.png Jonny Court sub 6 David Amoo mh-sub-on.png david-amoo.jpg born in England 25y, 2m, 22d
sub 7 Declan McDaid mh-sub-on.png declan-mcdaid.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 7m, 13d
sub 8 Ade Azeez mh-sub-on.png ade-azeez.jpg born in England 22y, 5m, 27d
sub 9 Kevin Nisbet kevin-nisbet.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 3m, 27d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / RRFC (and a little detective work).
  • Thistle generally in playing order, opposition in squad number order.
  • Joe McGovern and Sean Kelly played as trialists for Thistle.
  • Yaw Osei, Andreus Thorson and Joel Coustrain were listed as trialists for Raith Rovers, who listed only 6 substitutes in total.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.