In Trialist; Sean Long; Michael McMullin; Jakub Sokolík; Abdul Osman; Mathias Pogba; Ade Azeez; Kevin Nisbet
Out Ryan Scully; David Syme; James Penrice; Liam Donnelly; Ryan Edwards; Kris Doolan; Chris Erskine; Steven Lawless
Billy Murphy (0-1, pen 45 mins); Nick McCootie (0-2, 47 mins); Shaquille Hunter (0-3, 64 mins); Sean Long (0-4, og 68 mins) Scorer(s)
none (0-1, pen 45 mins); Billy Murphy (0-2, 47 mins); none (0-3, 64 mins); none (0-4, 68 mins) Assist(s)
Booking(s)
Sending Off(s)
Stuart Fleetwood (Josh Hutchison, 18 mins); Nick McCootie (Shaquille Hunter, 55 mins); Andy Watkins (Eilan Gordon, 55 mins); Steve Phillips (Cory Harvey, 61 mins); Billy Murphy (Ben Last, 61 mins); Dan Ball (Andrew Ellington, 76 mins); Frankie Artus (Callum Hall, 76 mins); Josh Hutchison (Ryan Bole, 83 mins) Subs Trialist (Conor Cullen, HT); Jakub Sokolík (Liam Donnelly, HT); Abdul Osman (David Wilson [ii], HT); Ade Azeez (Chris Erskine, HT); David Amoo (Steven Lawless, HT); Mathias Pogba (Kris Doolan, 55 mins); Sean Welsh (Ryan Edwards, 61 mins); Kevin Nisbet (Declan McDaid, 65 mins)
mh-sub-off.png Steve Phillips Goalkeeper Trialist mh-sub-off.png mh-ptfc-player.png
George Rigg no. 2 Sean Long sean-long.jpg born in Ireland 21y, 2m, 0d
mh-sub-off.png Dan Ball no. 3 Michael McMullin michael-mcmullin.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 4m, 22d
former Jag Jack Batten no. 4 Jakub Sokolík mh-sub-off.png jakub-sokolik.jpg born in the Czech Republic 22y, 10m, 4d
Manny Monthe no. 5 Danny Devine danny-devine.jpg born in Northern Ireland 23y, 9m, 25d
mh-sub-off.png Billy Murphy no. 6 Abdul Osman mh-sub-off.png abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 29y, 4m, 5d
mh-sub-off.png Frankie Artus no. 7 David Amoo mh-sub-off.png david-amoo.jpg born in England 25y, 2m, 19d
Lee Marshall no. 8 Sean Welsh mh-sub-off.png sean-welsh.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 3m, 17d
mh-sub-off.png Stuart Fleetwood no. 9 Mathias Pogba mh-sub-off.png mathias-pogba.jpg born in Guinea 25y, 10m, 13d
mh-sub-off.png Nick McCootie no. 10 Ade Azeez mh-sub-off.png ade-azeez.jpg born in England 22y, 5m, 24d
mh-sub-off.png Andy Watkins no. 11 Kevin Nisbet mh-sub-off.png kevin-nisbet.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 3m, 24d
Age 23y, 6m, 28d
mh-sub-on.png Cory Harvey sub GK Conor Cullen mh-sub-on.png conor-cullen.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 4m, 12d
mh-sub-on.png Ben Last sub 2 Liam Donnelly mh-sub-on.png liam-donnelly.jpg born in Northern Ireland 20y, 3m, 25d
mh-sub-on.png Shaquille Hunter sub 3 Chris Erskine mh-sub-on.png chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 4m, 24d
mh-sub-on.png Eilan Gordon sub 4 Steven Lawless mh-sub-on.png steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 2m, 20d
mh-sub-on.png Andrew Ellington sub 5 Declan McDaid mh-sub-on.png declan-mcdaid.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 7m, 10d
mh-sub-on.png Callum Hall sub 6 Kris Doolan mh-sub-on.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 6m, 21d
mh-sub-on.png mh-sub-off.png Josh Hutchison sub 7 Ryan Edwards mh-sub-on.png ryan-edwards.jpg born in Singapore 22y, 7m, 15d
mh-sub-on.png Ryan Bole sub 8 David Syme david-syme.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 0m, 9d
Sam Bolton sub 9 David Wilson [ii] mh-sub-on.png david-wilson-ii.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 9m, 26d
Liam Evans sub 10

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / BAT (and a little detective work).
  • Thistle generally in playing order, opposition in squad number order.
  • Four trialists played for Thistle - the first-half goalkeeper, Sean Long, Jakub Sokolík and Liam Donnelly. There were ten listed trialists for Bath City - Manny Monthe, Lee Marshall, Cory Harvey, Ben Last, Shaquille Hunter, Eilan Gordon, Andrew Ellington, Callum Hall, Sam Bolton and Liam Evans.
  • The average age of Thistle's starting line-up has been calculated based on the 10 known players.
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.