In David Syme; Liam Donnelly; Danny Devine; Sean Welsh; Chris Erskine
Out Gary Miller; Dan Seaborne; Freddy Frans; David Wilson [ii]; Aidan Nesbitt
Scorer(s) Chris Erskine (1-0, 12 mins); Chris Erskine (2-0, 39 mins); Steven Lawless (3-0, 42 mins); Ryan Edwards (4-0, 63 mins); Mathias Pogba (5-0, 75 mins); Kevin Nisbet (6-0, 81 mins)
Assist(s) Steven Lawless (1-0, 12 mins); Kris Doolan (2-0, 39 mins); Kris Doolan (3-0, 42 mins); none (4-0, 63 mins); none (5-0, 75 mins); Kris Doolan (6-0, 81 mins)
Booking(s)
Sending Off(s)
Harvey Rivers (Josh Langley, HT); James Coates (Luke Ballinger, HT); Scott Bevan (Ben Prictor, HT); Ben Brown (James Fowke, HT); Tom Hoskins (Mark Francis, HT); Charlie Griffin (Paul Fahy, HT); Jon Else (Aidan Bennett, HT); Ollie Knight (Elliott Green, HT); Adam Connolly (Alex Dinsmore, 65 mins); Matt Liddiard (Caleb Youngsam, 72 mins); James Mortimer-Jones (Aaron Oakley, 72 mins) Subs Ryan Scully (Conor Cullen, HT); Sean Welsh (David Wilson [ii], HT); Danny Devine (Jack Batten, HT); Chris Erskine (Mathias Pogba, 51 mins); David Amoo (Kevin Nisbet, 62 mins); Steven Lawless (Declan McDaid, 66 mins); James Penrice (Michael McMullin, 70 mins); David Syme (Sean Long, 70 mins)
mh-sub-off.png Harvey Rivers Goalkeeper Ryan Scully mh-sub-off.png ryan-scully.jpg born in Ireland 23y, 8m, 0d
mh-sub-off.png James Coates no. 2 David Syme mh-sub-off.png david-syme.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 0m, 6d
mh-sub-off.png Scott Bevan no. 3 James Penrice mh-sub-off.png james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 17y, 6m, 7d
mh-sub-off.png Ben Brown no. 4 Liam Donnelly liam-donnelly.jpg born in Northern Ireland 20y, 3m, 22d
mh-sub-off.png Matt Liddiard no. 5 Danny Devine mh-sub-off.png danny-devine.jpg born in Northern Ireland 23y, 9m, 22d
mh-sub-off.png Tom Hoskins no. 6 Sean Welsh mh-sub-off.png sean-welsh.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 3m, 14d
mh-sub-off.png Adam Connolly no. 7 David Amoo mh-sub-off.png david-amoo.jpg born in England 25y, 2m, 16d
mh-sub-off.png James Mortimer-Jones no. 8 Ryan Edwards ryan-edwards.jpg born in Singapore 22y, 7m, 12d
mh-sub-off.png Charlie Griffin no. 9 Kris Doolan kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 6m, 18d
mh-sub-off.png Jon Else no. 10 Chris Erskine mh-sub-off.png chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 4m, 21d
mh-sub-off.png Ollie Knight no. 11 Steven Lawless mh-sub-off.png steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 2m, 17d
Age 23y, 10m, 14d
mh-sub-on.png Josh Langley sub GK Conor Cullen mh-sub-on.png conor-cullen.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 4m, 9d
mh-sub-on.png Luke Ballinger sub 2 Mathias Pogba mh-sub-on.png mathias-pogba.jpg born in Guinea 25y, 10m, 10d
mh-sub-on.png Ben Prictor sub 3 Jack Batten mh-sub-on.png jack-batten.jpg born in England 20y, 6m, 7d
mh-sub-on.png James Fowke sub 4 Sean Long mh-sub-on.png sean-long.jpg born in Ireland 21y, 1m, 27d
mh-sub-on.png Caleb Youngsam sub 5 Kevin Nisbet mh-sub-on.png kevin-nisbet.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 3m, 21d
mh-sub-on.png Mark Francis sub 6 Declan McDaid mh-sub-on.png declan-mcdaid.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 7m, 7d
mh-sub-on.png Alex Dinsmore sub 7 David Wilson [ii] mh-sub-on.png david-wilson-ii.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 9m, 23d
mh-sub-on.png Aaron Oakley sub 8 Michael McMullin mh-sub-on.png michael-mcmullin.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 4m, 19d
mh-sub-on.png Paul Fahy sub 9
mh-sub-on.png Aidan Bennett sub 10
mh-sub-on.png Elliott Green sub 11
Aaron Ferris sub 12

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / CTFC (and a little detective work).
  • Thistle generally in playing order, opposition in squad number order.
  • Liam Donnelly, Jack Batten and Sean Long played as trialists for Thistle.
  • There were several trialists for Cirencester.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.