In James Penrice; Liam Lindsay; David Wilson [ii]
Out Gary Miller; Mustapha Dumbuya; Abdul Osman
Freddy Frans (2-1, og 67 mins); Edward Ofere (3-2, 86 mins); Justin Johnson (3-3, 90+3 mins) Scorer(s) Freddy Frans (1-0, 6 mins); Kris Doolan (2-0, 34 mins); Ryan Edwards (3-1, 77 mins)
Scott Fraser (2-1, og 67 mins); Scott Fraser (3-2, 86 mins); Edward Ofere (3-3, 90 mins) Assist(s) James Penrice (1-0, 6 mins); none (2-0, 34 mins); David Amoo (3-1, 77 mins)
Scott Fraser; Edward Ofere Booking(s) James Penrice
Sending Off(s)
Billy McKay (Justin Johnson, 63 mins); Matthew Smith (Bradley Smith, 78 mins); John Rankin (Cameron Ballantyne, 88 mins) Subs David Wilson [ii] (Aidan Nesbitt, 68 mins); Kris Doolan (Mathias Pogba, 73 mins); David Amoo (Kevin Nisbet, 83 mins)
Eiji Kawashima Goalkeeper Ryan Scully ryan-scully.jpg born in Ireland 23y, 6m, 11d
Seán Dillon no. 2 Freddy Frans freddy-frans.jpg born in Belgium 27y, 4m, 7d
Paul Dixon no. 3 James Penrice james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 17y, 4m, 18d
mh-sub-off.png Billy McKay no. 4 Dan Seaborne dan-seaborne.jpg born in England 29y, 2m, 5d
mh-sub-off.png John Rankin no. 5 Liam Lindsay liam-lindsay.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 6m, 28d
Edward Ofere no. 6 Sean Welsh sean-welsh.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 1m, 25d
Kyle Knoyle no. 7 David Amoo mh-sub-off.png david-amoo.jpg born in England 25y, 0m, 27d
Simon Murray no. 8 David Wilson [ii] mh-sub-off.png david-wilson-ii.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 8m, 4d
Scott Fraser no. 9 Kris Doolan mh-sub-off.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 4m, 29d
Harry Souttar no. 10 Ryan Edwards ryan-edwards.jpg born in Singapore 22y, 5m, 23d
mh-sub-off.png Matthew Smith no. 11 Steven Lawless steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 0m, 28d
Age 24y, 4m, 8d
Luis Zwick sub GK Paul Gallacher paul-gallacher.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 8m, 24d
Mark Durnan sub 2 Aidan Nesbitt mh-sub-on.png aidan-nesbitt.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 3m, 5d
Coll Donaldson sub 3 Jordan Leyden jordan-leyden.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 2m, 1d
mh-sub-on.png Justin Johnson sub 4 Kevin Nisbet mh-sub-on.png kevin-nisbet.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 2m, 2d
mh-sub-on.png Bradley Smith sub 5 Mathias Pogba mh-sub-on.png mathias-pogba.jpg born in Guinea 25y, 8m, 21d
mh-sub-on.png Cameron Ballantyne sub 6

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Thistle filled only 5 of their 7 allocated bench slots, whilst United filled only 6 of theirs.
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.