In Gary Miller; Freddy Frans
Out Callum Booth; Liam Lindsay
Scorer(s) Steven Lawless (1-0, 33 mins); Kris Doolan (2-0, 66 mins)
Assist(s) Abdul Osman (1-0, 33 mins); Abdul Osman (2-0, 66 mins)
Josh Magennis Booking(s) Abdul Osman; Mustapha Dumbuya
Sending Off(s)
Craig Slater (Kallum Higginbotham, 67 mins); Greg Kiltie (Tope Obadeyi, 67 mins); Conrad Balatoni (Alex Henshall, 83 mins) Subs David Amoo (Christie Elliott, 18 mins); Kris Doolan (Kevin Nisbet, 90 mins)
Jamie MacDonald Goalkeeper Ryan Scully ryan-scully.jpg born in Ireland 23y, 6m, 8d
Miles Addison no. 2 Gary Miller gary-miller.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 0m, 22d
Rory McKenzie no. 3 Mustapha Dumbuya mustapha-dumbuya.jpg born in Sierra Leone 28y, 9m, 0d
Kris Boyd no. 4 Dan Seaborne dan-seaborne.jpg born in England 29y, 2m, 2d
Mark O'Hara no. 5 Freddy Frans freddy-frans.jpg born in Belgium 27y, 4m, 4d
future Jag mh-sub-off.png Craig Slater no. 6 Abdul Osman abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 29y, 2m, 10d
mh-sub-off.png Greg Kiltie no. 7 David Amoo mh-sub-off.png david-amoo.jpg born in England 25y, 0m, 24d
former Jag mh-sub-off.png Conrad Balatoni no. 8 Sean Welsh sean-welsh.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 1m, 22d
Lee Hodson no. 9 Kris Doolan mh-sub-off.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 4m, 26d
Josh Magennis no. 10 Ryan Edwards ryan-edwards.jpg born in Singapore 22y, 5m, 20d
Gary Dicker no. 11 Steven Lawless steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 0m, 25d
Age 26y, 9m, 31d
Conor Brennan sub GK Paul Gallacher paul-gallacher.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 8m, 21d
Stuart Findlay sub 2 Christie Elliott mh-sub-on.png christie-elliott.jpg born in England 24y, 11m, 11d
mh-sub-on.png Alex Henshall sub 3 Aidan Nesbitt aidan-nesbitt.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 3m, 2d
former Jag mh-sub-on.png Kallum Higginbotham sub 4 Liam Lindsay liam-lindsay.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 6m, 25d
mh-sub-on.png Tope Obadeyi sub 5 David Wilson [ii] david-wilson-ii.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 8m, 1d
Julien Faubert sub 6 Kevin Nisbet mh-sub-on.png kevin-nisbet.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 1m, 29d
Adam Frizzell sub 7 Mathias Pogba mathias-pogba.jpg born in Guinea 25y, 8m, 18d

teamline notes
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.