In Ryan Scully; Mustapha Dumbuya; Mathias Pogba; Ryan Edwards
Out Tomáš Černý; Freddy Frans; Kris Doolan; Gary Fraser
Alex Schalk (0-1, 14 mins) Scorer(s)
Brian Graham (0-1, 14 mins) Assist(s)
Stewart Murdoch Booking(s) Gary Miller; Steven Lawless; Dan Seaborne
Sending Off(s)
Brian Graham (Liam Boyce, 56 mins); Alex Schalk (Ian McShane, 63 mins); Chris McLaughlin (Jonathan Franks, 64 mins) Subs Mathias Pogba (Kris Doolan, 57 mins); David Amoo (Kevin Nisbet, 69 mins); Sean Welsh (Aidan Nesbitt, 74 mins)
former Jag Scott Fox Goalkeeper Ryan Scully ryan-scully.jpg born in Ireland 23y, 5m, 11d
Paul Quinn no. 2 Mustapha Dumbuya mustapha-dumbuya.jpg born in Sierra Leone 28y, 8m, 2d
mh-sub-off.png Chris McLaughlin no. 3 Callum Booth callum-booth.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 10m, 10d
future Jag Martin Woods no. 4 Dan Seaborne dan-seaborne.jpg born in England 29y, 1m, 4d
Michael Gardyne no. 5 Gary Miller gary-miller.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 11m, 25d
mh-sub-off.png Alex Schalk no. 6 Abdul Osman abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 29y, 1m, 13d
future Jag Richard Foster no. 7 David Amoo mh-sub-off.png david-amoo.jpg born in England 24y, 11m, 27d
Andrew Davies no. 8 Sean Welsh mh-sub-off.png sean-welsh.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 0m, 25d
Marcus Fraser no. 9 Mathias Pogba mh-sub-off.png mathias-pogba.jpg born in Guinea 25y, 7m, 21d
Stewart Murdoch no. 10 Ryan Edwards ryan-edwards.jpg born in Singapore 22y, 4m, 23d
future Jag mh-sub-off.png Brian Graham no. 11 Steven Lawless steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 11m, 28d
Age 26y, 2m, 15d
Chris Konopka sub GK Paul Gallacher paul-gallacher.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 7m, 24d
mh-sub-on.png Liam Boyce sub 2 Kris Doolan mh-sub-on.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 3m, 29d
mh-sub-on.png Ian McShane sub 3 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 24y, 10m, 14d
Chris Robertson sub 4 Aidan Nesbitt mh-sub-on.png aidan-nesbitt.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 2m, 4d
mh-sub-on.png Jonathan Franks sub 5 Liam Lindsay liam-lindsay.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 5m, 28d
David Goodwillie sub 6 David Wilson [ii] david-wilson-ii.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 7m, 3d
future Jag Raffaele De Vita sub 7 Kevin Nisbet mh-sub-on.png kevin-nisbet.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 1m, 1d

teamline notes
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.