In Mathias Pogba; Ryan Edwards
Out Liam Lindsay; Kris Doolan
Greg Docherty (0-1, 11 mins) Scorer(s) Mathias Pogba (1-1, 50 mins); Ryan Edwards (2-1, 84 mins)
Gramoz Kurtaj (0-1, 11 mins) Assist(s) Steven Lawless (1-1, 50 mins); Kris Doolan (2-1, 84 mins)
Gramoz Kurtaj; Lucas Tagliapietra Booking(s) Dan Seaborne
Sending Off(s)
Gramoz Kurtaj (Ali Crawford, 63 mins); Greg Docherty (Danny Redmond, 70 mins); Darren Lyon (Germaine Agustien, 82 mins) Subs Gary Fraser (Mustapha Dumbuya, 66 mins); Mathias Pogba (Kris Doolan, 81 mins)
Michael McGovern Goalkeeper Tomáš Černý tomas-cerny.jpg born in the Czech Republic 30y, 11m, 9d
future Jag Ziggy Gordon no. 2 Sean Welsh sean-welsh.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 0m, 4d
Michael Devlin no. 3 Callum Booth callum-booth.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 9m, 18d
Grant Gillespie no. 4 Gary Miller gary-miller.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 11m, 4d
Dougie Imrie no. 5 Dan Seaborne dan-seaborne.jpg born in England 29y, 0m, 14d
mh-sub-off.png Gramoz Kurtaj no. 6 Abdul Osman abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 29y, 0m, 21d
future Jag Darian MacKinnon no. 7 David Amoo david-amoo.jpg born in England 24y, 11m, 6d
Eamonn Brophy no. 8 Gary Fraser mh-sub-off.png gary-fraser.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 8m, 17d
mh-sub-off.png Greg Docherty no. 9 Mathias Pogba mh-sub-off.png mathias-pogba.jpg born in Guinea 25y, 7m, 0d
mh-sub-off.png Darren Lyon no. 10 Ryan Edwards ryan-edwards.jpg born in Singapore 22y, 4m, 2d
Lucas Tagliapietra no. 11 Steven Lawless steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 11m, 7d
Age 26y, 2m, 16d
Alan Martin sub GK Ryan Scully ryan-scully.jpg born in Ireland 23y, 4m, 19d
Oumar Diaby sub 2 Kris Doolan mh-sub-on.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 3m, 8d
Alex D'Acol sub 3 Mustapha Dumbuya mh-sub-on.png mustapha-dumbuya.jpg born in Sierra Leone 28y, 7m, 12d
mh-sub-on.png Danny Redmond sub 4 Aidan Nesbitt aidan-nesbitt.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 1m, 14d
mh-sub-on.png Ali Crawford sub 5 David Wilson [ii] david-wilson-ii.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 6m, 13d
mh-sub-on.png Germaine Agustien sub 6 Kevin Nisbet kevin-nisbet.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 0m, 11d
Steven Boyd sub 7

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Only 6 on the bench for Thistle as Liam Lindsay pulled out with a pre-match knock.
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.