In no changes
Out no changes
Arnaud Djoum (0-1, 25 mins) Scorer(s)
Don Cowie (0-1, 25 mins) Assist(s)
Booking(s) Ryan Edwards
Sending Off(s)
Arnaud Djoum (Abiola Dauda, 69 mins); Igor Rossi Branco (Jordan McGhee, 79 mins); Juanma Delgado (Gavin Reilly, 86 mins) Subs Stuart Bannigan (Ryan Edwards, 44 mins); David Amoo (Aidan Nesbitt, 79 mins); Mathias Pogba (Kris Doolan, 83 mins)
Neil Alexander Goalkeeper Tomáš Černý tomas-cerny.jpg born in the Czech Republic 30y, 10m, 24d
Alim Ozturk no. 2 Gary Miller gary-miller.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 10m, 19d
Jamie Walker no. 3 Callum Booth callum-booth.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 9m, 4d
former Jag Prince Buaben no. 4 Dan Seaborne dan-seaborne.jpg born in England 29y, 0m, 0d
Sam Nicholson no. 5 Liam Lindsay liam-lindsay.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 4m, 22d
mh-sub-off.png Arnaud Djoum no. 6 Abdul Osman abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 29y, 0m, 7d
mh-sub-off.png Igor Rossi Branco no. 7 David Amoo mh-sub-off.png david-amoo.jpg born in England 24y, 10m, 21d
mh-sub-off.png Juanma Delgado no. 8 Stuart Bannigan mh-sub-off.png stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 5m, 17d
Don Cowie no. 9 Mathias Pogba mh-sub-off.png mathias-pogba.jpg born in Guinea 25y, 6m, 15d
John Souttar no. 10 Sean Welsh sean-welsh.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 11m, 19d
Liam Smith no. 11 Steven Lawless steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 10m, 22d
Age 26y, 1m, 26d
Jack Hamilton sub GK Ryan Scully ryan-scully.jpg born in Ireland 23y, 4m, 5d
Blazej Augustyn sub 2 Kris Doolan mh-sub-on.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 2m, 23d
Miguel Pallard sub 3 Antonio German antonio-german.jpg born in England 24y, 2m, 8d
mh-sub-on.png Gavin Reilly sub 4 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 24y, 9m, 8d
mh-sub-on.png Jordan McGhee sub 5 Aidan Nesbitt mh-sub-on.png aidan-nesbitt.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 1m, 0d
mh-sub-on.png Abiola Dauda sub 6 Ryan Edwards mh-sub-on.png ryan-edwards.jpg born in Singapore 22y, 3m, 17d
future Jag Dario Zanatta sub 7 Gary Fraser gary-fraser.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 8m, 3d

teamline notes
extra notes
  • Rescheduled from the postponed fixture of 13th February 2016.
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.