In Liam Lindsay; David Amoo; Mathias Pogba; Sean Welsh
Out Freddy Frans; Christie Elliott; Kris Doolan; Aidan Nesbitt
Chris Kane (2-1, 67 mins) Scorer(s) Callum Booth (1-0, 6 mins); Steven Lawless (2-0, 13 mins)
Darnell Fisher (2-1, 67 mins) Assist(s) Stuart Bannigan (1-0, 6 mins); Stuart Bannigan (2-0, 13 mins)
Liam Craig Booking(s) Sean Welsh
Sending Off(s)
Graham Cummins (Chris Kane, HT); David Wotherspoon (Craig Thomson, 77 mins); Steven MacLean (John Sutton, 82 mins) Subs David Amoo (Christie Elliott, 66 mins); Mathias Pogba (Kris Doolan, 86 mins); Steven Lawless (Ryan Edwards, 90 mins)
Alan Mannus Goalkeeper Tomáš Černý tomas-cerny.jpg born in the Czech Republic 30y, 10m, 21d
future Jag Tam Scobbie no. 2 Gary Miller gary-miller.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 10m, 16d
future Jag Steven Anderson no. 3 Callum Booth callum-booth.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 9m, 1d
Murray Davidson no. 4 Dan Seaborne dan-seaborne.jpg born in England 28y, 11m, 26d
mh-sub-off.png Steven MacLean no. 5 Liam Lindsay liam-lindsay.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 4m, 19d
mh-sub-off.png David Wotherspoon no. 6 Abdul Osman abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 29y, 0m, 4d
Joe Shaughnessy no. 7 David Amoo mh-sub-off.png david-amoo.jpg born in England 24y, 10m, 18d
Danny Swanson no. 8 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 5m, 14d
mh-sub-off.png Graham Cummins no. 9 Mathias Pogba mh-sub-off.png mathias-pogba.jpg born in Guinea 25y, 6m, 12d
Darnell Fisher no. 10 Sean Welsh sean-welsh.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 11m, 16d
Liam Craig no. 11 Steven Lawless mh-sub-off.png steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 10m, 19d
Age 26y, 1m, 23d
Zander Clark sub GK Ryan Scully ryan-scully.jpg born in Ireland 23y, 4m, 2d
Simon Lappin sub 2 Kris Doolan mh-sub-on.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 2m, 20d
Michael Doyle sub 3 Antonio German antonio-german.jpg born in England 24y, 2m, 5d
mh-sub-on.png John Sutton sub 4 Christie Elliott mh-sub-on.png christie-elliott.jpg born in England 24y, 9m, 5d
mh-sub-on.png Chris Kane sub 5 Aidan Nesbitt aidan-nesbitt.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 0m, 26d
mh-sub-on.png Craig Thomson sub 6 Ryan Edwards mh-sub-on.png ryan-edwards.jpg born in Singapore 22y, 3m, 14d
Plamen Krachunov sub 7 Kevin Nisbet kevin-nisbet.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 11m, 23d

teamline notes
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.