In Kris Doolan
Out Mathias Pogba
Louis Moult (0-1, pen 37 mins); Louis Moult (0-2, 52 mins); Marvin Johnson (0-3, 69 mins) Scorer(s) Callum Booth (1-3, 76 mins)
none (0-1, pen 37 mins); Scott McDonald (0-2, 52 mins); Stephen Pearson (0-3, 69 mins) Assist(s) Stuart Bannigan (1-3, 76 mins)
Booking(s) Aidan Nesbitt
Sending Off(s)
Subs Aidan Nesbitt (Mathias Pogba, HT); Gary Miller (David Amoo, 66 mins); Kris Doolan (Antonio German, 84 mins)
Connor Ripley Goalkeeper Tomáš Černý tomas-cerny.jpg born in the Czech Republic 30y, 10m, 17d
Stephen McManus no. 2 Gary Miller mh-sub-off.png gary-miller.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 10m, 12d
Steven Hammell no. 3 Callum Booth callum-booth.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 8m, 28d
Louis Laing no. 4 Dan Seaborne dan-seaborne.jpg born in England 28y, 11m, 22d
future Jag Ben Hall no. 5 Freddy Frans freddy-frans.jpg born in Belgium 27y, 1m, 24d
future Jag Scott McDonald no. 6 Abdul Osman abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 29y, 0m, 0d
Louis Moult no. 7 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 24y, 9m, 1d
Marvin Johnson no. 8 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 5m, 10d
Chris Cadden no. 9 Kris Doolan mh-sub-off.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 2m, 16d
Keith Lasley no. 10 Aidan Nesbitt mh-sub-off.png aidan-nesbitt.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 0m, 22d
Stephen Pearson no. 11 Steven Lawless steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 10m, 15d
Age 26y, 5m, 14d
Craig Samson sub GK Ryan Scully ryan-scully.jpg born in Ireland 23y, 3m, 29d
Lionel Ainsworth sub 2 Sean Welsh sean-welsh.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 11m, 12d
Josh Law sub 3 David Amoo mh-sub-on.png david-amoo.jpg born in England 24y, 10m, 14d
Wes Fletcher sub 4 Antonio German mh-sub-on.png antonio-german.jpg born in England 24y, 2m, 1d
Dom Thomas sub 5 Liam Lindsay liam-lindsay.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 4m, 15d
James McFadden sub 6 Ryan Edwards ryan-edwards.jpg born in Singapore 22y, 3m, 10d
Jack Leitch sub 7 Mathias Pogba mh-sub-on.png mathias-pogba.jpg born in Guinea 25y, 6m, 8d

teamline notes
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.