In Liam Lindsay
Out Christie Elliott
Scott Fraser (0-1, 85 mins) Scorer(s)
Blair Spittal (0-1, 85 mins) Assist(s)
Paul Paton Booking(s) Mathias Pogba
Sending Off(s)
Ryan Dow (Scott Fraser, 74 mins); Guy Demel (Paul Dixon, 77 mins); Billy McKay (Mark Durnan, 89 mins) Subs Kris Doolan (Mathias Pogba, 65 mins); Sean Welsh (Gary Fraser, 65 mins); Steven Lawless (David Amoo, 81 mins)
Eiji Kawashima Goalkeeper Tomáš Černý tomas-cerny.jpg born in the Czech Republic 30y, 9m, 27d
Seán Dillon no. 2 Gary Miller gary-miller.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 9m, 22d
former Jag Paul Paton no. 3 Callum Booth callum-booth.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 8m, 7d
mh-sub-off.png Billy McKay no. 4 Dan Seaborne dan-seaborne.jpg born in England 28y, 11m, 1d
John Rankin no. 5 Liam Lindsay liam-lindsay.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 3m, 25d
mh-sub-off.png Ryan Dow no. 6 Freddy Frans freddy-frans.jpg born in Belgium 27y, 1m, 3d
Simon Murray no. 7 Abdul Osman abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 28y, 11m, 10d
Gavin Gunning no. 8 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 4m, 20d
future Jag Blair Spittal no. 9 Kris Doolan mh-sub-off.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 1m, 26d
Coll Donaldson no. 10 Sean Welsh mh-sub-off.png sean-welsh.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 10m, 22d
mh-sub-off.png Guy Demel no. 11 Steven Lawless mh-sub-off.png steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 9m, 25d
Age 26y, 7m, 15d
Luis Zwick sub GK Ryan Scully ryan-scully.jpg born in Ireland 23y, 3m, 8d
mh-sub-on.png Paul Dixon sub 2 David Amoo mh-sub-on.png david-amoo.jpg born in England 24y, 9m, 24d
Kyle Knoyle sub 3 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 24y, 8m, 11d
mh-sub-on.png Scott Fraser sub 4 Aidan Nesbitt aidan-nesbitt.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 0m, 1d
mh-sub-on.png Mark Durnan sub 5 Ryan Edwards ryan-edwards.jpg born in Singapore 22y, 2m, 20d
Henri Anier sub 6 Gary Fraser mh-sub-on.png gary-fraser.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 7m, 4d
Florent Pongolle sub 7 Mathias Pogba mh-sub-on.png mathias-pogba.jpg born in Guinea 25y, 5m, 18d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC.
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.