In Freddy Frans; Abdul Osman; Kris Doolan
Out Liam Lindsay; Kris Doolan; David Wilson [ii]
Scorer(s)
Assist(s)
Iain Vigurs; Andréa M'Buyi-Mutombo Booking(s) Callum Booth; Dan Seaborne
Sending Off(s)
Andréa M'Buyi-Mutombo (Liam Polworth, 70 mins) Subs Steven Lawless (Christie Elliott, 57 mins)
Owain Fôn Williams Goalkeeper Tomáš Černý tomas-cerny.jpg born in the Czech Republic 30y, 9m, 13d
David Raven no. 2 Mustapha Dumbuya mustapha-dumbuya.jpg born in Sierra Leone 28y, 5m, 16d
Carl Tremarco no. 3 Callum Booth callum-booth.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 7m, 24d
Gary Warren no. 4 Dan Seaborne dan-seaborne.jpg born in England 28y, 10m, 18d
Ross Draper no. 5 Freddy Frans freddy-frans.jpg born in Belgium 27y, 0m, 20d
future Jag Danny Devine no. 6 Abdul Osman abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 28y, 10m, 27d
Greg Tansey no. 7 David Amoo david-amoo.jpg born in England 24y, 9m, 10d
Danny Williams no. 8 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 4m, 6d
Iain Vigurs no. 9 Kris Doolan kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 1m, 12d
future Jag mh-sub-off.png Andréa M'Buyi-Mutombo no. 10 Sean Welsh sean-welsh.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 10m, 8d
future Jag Miles Storey no. 11 Steven Lawless mh-sub-off.png steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 9m, 11d
Age 26y, 11m, 18d
Ryan Esson sub GK Ryan Scully ryan-scully.jpg born in Ireland 23y, 2m, 25d
Richie Foran sub 2 Gary Miller gary-miller.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 9m, 8d
Nat Wedderburn sub 3 Christie Elliott mh-sub-on.png christie-elliott.jpg born in England 24y, 7m, 28d
Jordan Roberts sub 4 David Wilson [ii] david-wilson-ii.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 4m, 17d
mh-sub-on.png Liam Polworth sub 5 Jordan Leyden jordan-leyden.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 10m, 14d
Jason Brown sub 6 Kevin Nisbet kevin-nisbet.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 10m, 15d
Alasdair Sutherland sub 7 James Penrice james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 17y, 1m, 1d

teamline notes
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.