In Gary Miller
Out Mustapha Dumbuya
Andy Webster (2-1, 89 mins) Scorer(s) Dan Seaborne (1-0, 62 mins); David Amoo (2-0, 73 mins)
none (2-1, 89 mins) Assist(s) none (1-0, 62 mins); none (2-0, 73 mins)
Stevie Mallan Booking(s) Abdul Osman
Sending Off(s)
Stuart Carswell (Jordan Stewart, 29 mins); Paul McMullan (Calum Gallagher, HT); Cameron Howieson (Steven Thompson, 77 mins) Subs Kris Doolan (Kevin Nisbet, 86 mins)
former Jag Jamie Langfield Goalkeeper Tomáš Černý tomas-cerny.jpg born in the Czech Republic 30y, 8m, 29d
future Jag Sean Kelly no. 2 Gary Miller gary-miller.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 8m, 24d
Andy Webster no. 3 Callum Booth callum-booth.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 7m, 9d
mh-sub-off.png Paul McMullan no. 4 Dan Seaborne dan-seaborne.jpg born in England 28y, 10m, 3d
mh-sub-off.png Stuart Carswell no. 5 Liam Lindsay liam-lindsay.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 2m, 27d
Stevie Mallan no. 6 Abdul Osman abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 28y, 10m, 12d
Scott Agnew no. 7 David Amoo david-amoo.jpg born in England 24y, 8m, 26d
Keith Watson no. 8 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 3m, 22d
mh-sub-off.png Cameron Howieson no. 9 Kris Doolan mh-sub-off.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 0m, 28d
Lawrence Shankland no. 10 Sean Welsh sean-welsh.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 9m, 24d
Jack Baird no. 11 Steven Lawless steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 8m, 27d
Age 26y, 4m, 3d
Daniel Wilks sub GK Ryan Scully ryan-scully.jpg born in Ireland 23y, 2m, 10d
mh-sub-on.png Steven Thompson sub 2 Freddy Frans freddy-frans.jpg born in Belgium 27y, 0m, 5d
mh-sub-on.png Jordan Stewart sub 3 David Wilson [ii] david-wilson-ii.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 4m, 2d
mh-sub-on.png Calum Gallagher sub 4 Declan McDaid declan-mcdaid.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 1m, 17d
Lewis Morgan sub 5 Jordan Leyden jordan-leyden.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 9m, 30d
Lewis Mclear sub 6 Kevin Nisbet mh-sub-on.png kevin-nisbet.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 10m, 0d
Barry Cuddihy sub 7 James Penrice james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 17y, 0m, 17d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC.
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.