In Sean Welsh
Out Ryan Edwards
Leigh Griffiths (0-1, 90 mins) Scorer(s)
none (0-1, 90 mins) Assist(s)
Nir Bitton Booking(s) Stuart Bannigan
Nir Bitton (@ 0-0, 68 mins) Sending Off(s)
Nadir Çiftçi (Leigh Griffiths, HT); Tom Rogic (James Forrest, 64 mins); Kris Commons (Gary Mackay-Steven, 90 mins) Subs Mustapha Dumbuya (Gary Miller, 58 mins); Sean Welsh (Mathias Pogba, 71 mins); Stuart Bannigan (David Wilson [ii], 90 mins)
Craig Gordon Goalkeeper Tomáš Černý tomas-cerny.jpg born in the Czech Republic 30y, 8m, 23d
Mikael Lustig no. 2 Mustapha Dumbuya mh-sub-off.png mustapha-dumbuya.jpg born in Sierra Leone 28y, 4m, 26d
Efe Ambrose no. 3 Callum Booth callum-booth.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 7m, 3d
Jozo Simunovic no. 4 Dan Seaborne dan-seaborne.jpg born in England 28y, 9m, 28d
Kieran Tierney no. 5 Liam Lindsay liam-lindsay.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 2m, 21d
Stefan Johansen no. 6 Abdul Osman abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 28y, 10m, 6d
Nir Bitton no. 7 David Amoo david-amoo.jpg born in England 24y, 8m, 20d
mh-sub-off.png Kris Commons no. 8 Stuart Bannigan mh-sub-off.png stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 3m, 16d
mh-sub-off.png Tom Rogic no. 9 Kris Doolan kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 0m, 22d
Callum McGregor no. 10 Sean Welsh mh-sub-off.png sean-welsh.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 9m, 18d
mh-sub-off.png Nadir Çiftçi no. 11 Steven Lawless steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 8m, 21d
Age 26y, 3m, 16d
Logan Bailly sub GK Ryan Scully ryan-scully.jpg born in Ireland 23y, 2m, 4d
Emilio Izaguirre sub 2 Gary Miller mh-sub-on.png gary-miller.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 8m, 18d
mh-sub-on.png Leigh Griffiths sub 3 Ryan Edwards ryan-edwards.jpg born in Singapore 22y, 1m, 16d
mh-sub-on.png Gary Mackay-Steven sub 4 Robbie Muirhead robbie-muirhead.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 9m, 25d
Scott Allan sub 5 Freddy Frans freddy-frans.jpg born in Belgium 26y, 11m, 30d
Carlton Cole sub 6 David Wilson [ii] mh-sub-on.png david-wilson-ii.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 3m, 27d
mh-sub-on.png James Forrest sub 7 Mathias Pogba mh-sub-on.png mathias-pogba.jpg born in Guinea 25y, 4m, 14d

teamline notes
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.