In David Amoo; Ryan Edwards
Out Robbie Muirhead; Sean Welsh
Scorer(s)
Assist(s)
Kenny McLean; Shaleum Logan Booking(s) Liam Lindsay; David Amoo; Abdul Osman
Sending Off(s)
Ryan Jack (Peter Pawlett, 65 mins); Niall McGinn (Cammy Smith, 82 mins) Subs Ryan Edwards (Mathias Pogba, 76 mins); David Amoo (David Wilson [ii], 89 mins)
Danny Ward Goalkeeper Tomáš Černý tomas-cerny.jpg born in the Czech Republic 30y, 8m, 20d
Shay Logan no. 2 Mustapha Dumbuya mustapha-dumbuya.jpg born in Sierra Leone 28y, 4m, 23d
Graeme Shinnie no. 3 Callum Booth callum-booth.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 7m, 0d
Ash Taylor no. 4 Dan Seaborne dan-seaborne.jpg born in England 28y, 9m, 25d
Mark Reynolds no. 5 Liam Lindsay liam-lindsay.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 2m, 18d
Kenny McLean no. 6 Abdul Osman abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 28y, 10m, 3d
Willo Flood no. 7 David Amoo mh-sub-off.png david-amoo.jpg born in England 24y, 8m, 17d
Adam Rooney no. 8 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 3m, 13d
mh-sub-off.png Niall McGinn no. 9 Kris Doolan kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 0m, 19d
Jonny Hayes no. 10 Ryan Edwards mh-sub-off.png ryan-edwards.jpg born in Singapore 22y, 1m, 13d
mh-sub-off.png Ryan Jack no. 11 Steven Lawless steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 8m, 18d
Age 25y, 11m, 12d
Scott Brown sub GK Ryan Scully ryan-scully.jpg born in Ireland 23y, 2m, 1d
Andrew Considine sub 2 Gary Miller gary-miller.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 8m, 15d
mh-sub-on.png Cammy Smith sub 3 Freddy Frans freddy-frans.jpg born in Belgium 26y, 11m, 27d
Barry Robson sub 4 David Wilson [ii] mh-sub-on.png david-wilson-ii.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 3m, 24d
mh-sub-on.png Peter Pawlett sub 5 Declan McDaid declan-mcdaid.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 1m, 8d
David Goodwillie sub 6 Robbie Muirhead robbie-muirhead.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 9m, 22d
Paul Quinn sub 7 Mathias Pogba mh-sub-on.png mathias-pogba.jpg born in Guinea 25y, 4m, 11d

teamline notes
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.