In Tomáš Černý; David Amoo; Sean Welsh
Out Ryan Scully; Robbie Muirhead; Gary Fraser
Scorer(s) Kris Doolan (1-0, 51 mins)
Assist(s) Stuart Bannigan (1-0, 51 mins)
Gavin Gunning Booking(s) Sean Welsh; Callum Booth; Stuart Bannigan
Sending Off(s)
Florent Sinama-Pongolle (Charlie Telfer, 2 mins); Guy Demel (John Rankin, 58 mins); Charlie Telfer (Chris Erskine, 67 mins) Subs Steven Lawless (David Wilson [ii], 84 mins); David Amoo (Freddy Frans, 90 mins)
Michal Szromnik Goalkeeper Tomáš Černý tomas-cerny.jpg born in the Czech Republic 30y, 8m, 2d
Paul Dixon no. 2 Mustapha Dumbuya mustapha-dumbuya.jpg born in Sierra Leone 28y, 4m, 5d
John Souttar no. 3 Callum Booth callum-booth.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 6m, 12d
Callum Morris no. 4 Dan Seaborne dan-seaborne.jpg born in England 28y, 9m, 7d
Billy McKay no. 5 Liam Lindsay liam-lindsay.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 2m, 0d
former Jag Ryan McGowan no. 6 Abdul Osman abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 28y, 9m, 15d
Mark Durnan no. 7 David Amoo mh-sub-off.png david-amoo.jpg born in England 24y, 7m, 29d
Gavin Gunning no. 8 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 2m, 25d
future Jag Blair Spittal no. 9 Kris Doolan kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 0m, 1d
mh-sub-off.png Florent Sinama-Pongolle no. 10 Sean Welsh sean-welsh.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 8m, 27d
mh-sub-off.png Guy Demel no. 11 Steven Lawless mh-sub-off.png steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 8m, 0d
Age 26y, 2m, 26d
Luis Zwick sub GK Ryan Scully ryan-scully.jpg born in Ireland 23y, 1m, 13d
Seán Dillon sub 2 Gary Miller gary-miller.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 7m, 27d
mh-sub-on.png John Rankin sub 3 Ryan Stevenson ryan-stevenson.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 3m, 18d
former Jag mh-sub-on.png Chris Erskine sub 4 Freddy Frans mh-sub-on.png freddy-frans.jpg born in Belgium 26y, 11m, 9d
mh-sub-on.png mh-sub-off.png Charlie Telfer sub 5 David Wilson [ii] mh-sub-on.png david-wilson-ii.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 3m, 6d
Scott Fraser sub 6 Ryan Edwards ryan-edwards.jpg born in Singapore 22y, 0m, 25d
Euan Spark sub 7 Mathias Pogba mathias-pogba.jpg born in Guinea 25y, 3m, 23d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • PTFC missing 2 yellows: Callum Booth and Gavin Gunning and also missing the Telfer (Erskine) substitution in 67 mins.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.