In Robbie Muirhead; Stuart Bannigan
Out David Amoo; Sean Welsh
Josh Magennis (2-1, 23 mins); Mark Connolly (4-2, 72 mins) Scorer(s) Kris Doolan (1-0, 7 mins); Kris Doolan (2-0, 15 mins); Gary Fraser (3-1, 52 mins); Robbie Muirhead (4-1, 63 mins); Robbie Muirhead (5-2, 75 mins)
Conrad Balatoni (2-1, 23 mins); Steven Smith (4-2, 72 mins) Assist(s) Steven Lawless (1-0, 7 mins); Gary Fraser (2-0, 15 mins); Robbie Muirhead (3-1, 52 mins); Stuart Bannigan (4-1, 63 mins); Steven Lawless (5-2, 75 mins)
Mark Connolly; Kallum Higginbotham; Greg Kiltie Booking(s) Stuart Bannigan; Robbie Muirhead
Sending Off(s)
Tope Obadeyi (Kris Boyd, 55 mins); Kevin McHattie (Craig Slater, 55 mins); Kallum Higginbotham (Dale Carrick, 69 mins) Subs Robbie Muirhead (David Amoo, 79 mins); Stuart Bannigan (Sean Welsh, 84 mins); Kris Doolan (Mathias Pogba, 88 mins)
Jamie MacDonald Goalkeeper Ryan Scully ryan-scully.jpg born in Ireland 23y, 0m, 30d
Steven Smith no. 2 Mustapha Dumbuya mustapha-dumbuya.jpg born in Sierra Leone 28y, 3m, 21d
Mark Connolly no. 3 Callum Booth callum-booth.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 5m, 29d
Scott Robinson no. 4 Dan Seaborne dan-seaborne.jpg born in England 28y, 8m, 23d
former Jag mh-sub-off.png Kallum Higginbotham no. 5 Liam Lindsay liam-lindsay.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 1m, 16d
Mark O'Hara no. 6 Abdul Osman abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 28y, 9m, 1d
mh-sub-off.png Tope Obadeyi no. 7 Robbie Muirhead mh-sub-off.png robbie-muirhead.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 8m, 20d
mh-sub-off.png Kevin McHattie no. 8 Stuart Bannigan mh-sub-off.png stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 2m, 11d
Greg Kiltie no. 9 Kris Doolan mh-sub-off.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 11m, 17d
former Jag Conrad Balatoni no. 10 Gary Fraser gary-fraser.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 4m, 26d
Josh Magennis no. 11 Steven Lawless steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 7m, 16d
Age 24y, 8m, 2d
future Jag Mark Ridgers sub GK Tomáš Černý tomas-cerny.jpg born in the Czech Republic 30y, 7m, 18d
Jamie Hamill sub 2 Sean Welsh mh-sub-on.png sean-welsh.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 8m, 13d
mh-sub-on.png Kris Boyd sub 3 David Amoo mh-sub-on.png david-amoo.jpg born in England 24y, 7m, 15d
future Jag mh-sub-on.png Craig Slater sub 4 Ryan Stevenson ryan-stevenson.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 3m, 4d
mh-sub-on.png Dale Carrick sub 5 Freddy Frans freddy-frans.jpg born in Belgium 26y, 10m, 25d
Ross Barbour sub 6 Ryan Edwards ryan-edwards.jpg born in Singapore 22y, 0m, 11d
Stuart Findlay sub 7 Mathias Pogba mh-sub-on.png mathias-pogba.jpg born in Guinea 25y, 3m, 9d

teamline notes
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.