In Paul Gallacher; Kris Doolan
Out Ryan Scully; Mathias Pogba
Kane Hemmings (1-1, 85 mins) Scorer(s) Liam Lindsay (1-0, 5 mins)
Nick Ross (1-1, 85 mins) Assist(s) Stuart Bannigan (1-0, 5 mins)
Booking(s) Sean Welsh; Stuart Bannigan
Sending Off(s)
Rhys Healey (Kane Hemmings, 30 mins); Nicky Low (Riccardo Calder, 63 mins) Subs Steven Lawless (Gary Fraser, 70 mins); Kris Doolan (Ryan Stevenson, 84 mins)
Scott Bain Goalkeeper Paul Gallacher paul-gallacher.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 2m, 22d
Kevin Holt no. 2 Mustapha Dumbuya mustapha-dumbuya.jpg born in Sierra Leone 28y, 3m, 0d
Thomas Konrad no. 3 Callum Booth callum-booth.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 5m, 8d
Greg Stewart no. 4 Dan Seaborne dan-seaborne.jpg born in England 28y, 8m, 2d
mh-sub-off.png Nicky Low no. 5 Liam Lindsay liam-lindsay.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 0m, 26d
Rory Loy no. 6 Abdul Osman abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 28y, 8m, 11d
Nick Ross no. 7 David Amoo david-amoo.jpg born in England 24y, 6m, 25d
Paul McGowan no. 8 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 1m, 21d
future Jag Paul McGinn no. 9 Kris Doolan mh-sub-off.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 10m, 27d
mh-sub-off.png Rhys Healey no. 10 Sean Welsh sean-welsh.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 7m, 23d
Kostadin Gadzhalov no. 11 Steven Lawless mh-sub-off.png steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 6m, 26d
Age 26y, 7m, 26d
David Mitchell sub GK Marc Waters marc-waters.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 7m, 8d
Kevin Thomson sub 2 Ryan Stevenson mh-sub-on.png ryan-stevenson.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 2m, 14d
former Jag mh-sub-on.png Kane Hemmings sub 3 Freddy Frans freddy-frans.jpg born in Belgium 26y, 10m, 4d
mh-sub-on.png Riccardo Calder sub 4 Ryan Edwards ryan-edwards.jpg born in Singapore 21y, 11m, 21d
former Jag Gary Harkins sub 5 Declan McDaid declan-mcdaid.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 11m, 16d
Josh Kelly sub 6 Gary Fraser mh-sub-on.png gary-fraser.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 4m, 5d
Gary Irvine sub 7 Mathias Pogba mathias-pogba.jpg born in Guinea 25y, 2m, 19d

teamline notes
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.