In Gary Miller
Out Mustapha Dumbuya
Steven MacLean (2-1, 48 mins) Scorer(s) Gary Miller (1-0, 28 mins); Steven Lawless (2-0, 34 mins)
Graham Cummins (2-1, 48 mins) Assist(s) Sean Welsh (1-0, 28 mins); Gary Miller (2-0, 34 mins)
Booking(s) Dan Seaborne; Stuart Bannigan; Abdul Osman
Sending Off(s) Abdul Osman (@ 2-1, 86 mins)
Simon Lappin (Michael O'Halloran, HT); David Wotherspoon (Liam Caddis, 76 mins); Graham Cummins (John Sutton, 83 mins) Subs Mathias Pogba (Kris Doolan, 72 mins); David Amoo (Freddy Frans, 88 mins)
Alan Mannus Goalkeeper Tomáš Černý tomas-cerny.jpg born in the Czech Republic 30y, 6m, 7d
Dave Mackay no. 2 Gary Miller gary-miller.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 6m, 2d
future Jag Tam Scobbie no. 3 Callum Booth callum-booth.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 4m, 17d
mh-sub-off.png Simon Lappin no. 4 Dan Seaborne dan-seaborne.jpg born in England 28y, 7m, 12d
Murray Davidson no. 5 Liam Lindsay liam-lindsay.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 0m, 5d
Steven MacLean no. 6 Abdul Osman abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 28y, 7m, 20d
mh-sub-off.png David Wotherspoon no. 7 David Amoo mh-sub-off.png david-amoo.jpg born in England 24y, 6m, 4d
Joe Shaughnessy no. 8 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 1m, 0d
mh-sub-off.png Graham Cummins no. 9 Mathias Pogba mh-sub-off.png mathias-pogba.jpg born in Guinea 25y, 1m, 28d
Brian Easton no. 10 Sean Welsh sean-welsh.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 7m, 2d
Liam Craig no. 11 Steven Lawless steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 6m, 5d
Age 25y, 9m, 9d
Zander Clark sub GK Ryan Scully ryan-scully.jpg born in Ireland 22y, 11m, 18d
future Jag Steven Anderson sub 2 Kris Doolan mh-sub-on.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 10m, 6d
mh-sub-on.png John Sutton sub 3 Ryan Stevenson ryan-stevenson.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 1m, 23d
mh-sub-on.png Liam Caddis sub 4 Freddy Frans mh-sub-on.png freddy-frans.jpg born in Belgium 26y, 9m, 14d
Darnell Fisher sub 5 David Wilson [ii] david-wilson-ii.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 1m, 11d
Chris Kane sub 6 Ryan Edwards ryan-edwards.jpg born in Singapore 21y, 11m, 0d
mh-sub-on.png Michael O'Halloran sub 7 Robbie Muirhead robbie-muirhead.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 7m, 9d

teamline notes
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.