In Robbie Muirhead
Out Ryan Stevenson
Freddy Frans (0-1, og 22 mins); Scott McDonald (0-2, 69 mins) Scorer(s) David Amoo (1-2, 78 mins)
Lionel Ainsworth (0-1, og 22 mins); none (0-2, 69 mins) Assist(s) Dan Seabourne (1-2, 78 mins)
Louis Moult; Keith Lasley; Connor Ripley Booking(s) Abdul Osman; Freddy Frans; Sean Welsh; Dan Seaborne
Sending Off(s)
Louis Moult (Jack Leitch, 63 mins); Marvin Johnson (Dom Thomas, 66 mins); Scott McDonald (Wes Fletcher, 77 mins) Subs Kris Doolan (Kevin Nisbet, 58 mins); Robbie Muirhead (Mathias Pogba, 65 mins); Stuart Bannigan (David Amoo, 76 mins)
Connor Ripley Goalkeeper Tomáš Černý tomas-cerny.jpg born in the Czech Republic 30y, 5m, 16d
Liam Grimshaw no. 2 Mustapha Dumbuya mustapha-dumbuya.jpg born in Sierra Leone 28y, 1m, 19d
Stephen McManus no. 3 Callum Booth callum-booth.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 3m, 27d
Kieran Kennedy no. 4 Dan Seaborne dan-seaborne.jpg born in England 28y, 6m, 21d
Keith Lasley no. 5 Freddy Frans freddy-frans.jpg born in Belgium 26y, 8m, 23d
Stephen Pearson no. 6 Abdul Osman abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 28y, 6m, 30d
mh-sub-off.png Marvin Johnson no. 7 Sean Welsh sean-welsh.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 6m, 11d
Lionel Ainsworth no. 8 Stuart Bannigan mh-sub-off.png stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 0m, 9d
mh-sub-off.png Louis Moult no. 9 Kris Doolan mh-sub-off.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 9m, 15d
future Jag mh-sub-off.png Scott McDonald no. 10 Robbie Muirhead mh-sub-off.png robbie-muirhead.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 6m, 18d
Joe Chalmers no. 11 Steven Lawless steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 5m, 14d
Age 26y, 2m, 11d
Craig Samson sub GK Ryan Scully ryan-scully.jpg born in Ireland 22y, 10m, 28d
Louis Laing sub 2 Gary Miller gary-miller.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 5m, 11d
mh-sub-on.png Jack Leitch sub 3 David Amoo mh-sub-on.png david-amoo.jpg born in England 24y, 5m, 13d
mh-sub-on.png Dom Thomas sub 4 Ryan Stevenson ryan-stevenson.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 1m, 2d
mh-sub-on.png Wes Fletcher sub 5 Liam Lindsay liam-lindsay.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 11m, 14d
Josh Law sub 6 Kevin Nisbet mh-sub-on.png kevin-nisbet.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 6m, 18d
Theo Robinson sub 7 Mathias Pogba mh-sub-on.png mathias-pogba.jpg born in Guinea 25y, 1m, 7d

teamline notes
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.