In Dan Seaborne; Sean Welsh
Out Liam Lindsay; Robbie Muirhead
Liam Boyce (0-1, 17 mins) Scorer(s)
Jamie Reckord (0-1, 17 mins) Assist(s)
Jackson Irvine; Tony Dingwall Booking(s) Mustapha Dumbuya
Sending Off(s)
Michael Gardyne (Jonathan Franks, 52 mins); Brian Graham (Tony Dingwall, 63 mins); Martin Woods (Stewart Murdoch, 70 mins) Subs Ryan Stevenson (Robbie Muirhead, 59 mins); Stuart Bannigan (David Amoo, 68 mins); Kris Doolan (Kevin Nisbet, 77 mins)
former Jag Scott Fox Goalkeeper Tomáš Černý tomas-cerny.jpg born in the Czech Republic 30y, 5m, 9d
former Jag Scott Boyd no. 2 Mustapha Dumbuya mustapha-dumbuya.jpg born in Sierra Leone 28y, 1m, 12d
future Jag Raffaele De Vita no. 3 Callum Booth callum-booth.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 3m, 20d
Liam Boyce no. 4 Dan Seaborne dan-seaborne.jpg born in England 28y, 6m, 14d
mh-sub-off.png Michael Gardyne no. 5 Freddy Frans freddy-frans.jpg born in Belgium 26y, 8m, 16d
Jackson Irvine no. 6 Abdul Osman abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 28y, 6m, 23d
Jamie Reckord no. 7 Sean Welsh sean-welsh.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 6m, 4d
Chris Robertson no. 8 Stuart Bannigan mh-sub-off.png stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 0m, 2d
future Jag mh-sub-off.png Brian Graham no. 9 Kris Doolan mh-sub-off.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 9m, 8d
Marcus Fraser no. 10 Ryan Stevenson mh-sub-off.png ryan-stevenson.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 0m, 26d
future Jag mh-sub-off.png Martin Woods no. 11 Steven Lawless steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 5m, 7d
Age 27y, 2m, 22d
Gary Woods sub GK Ryan Scully ryan-scully.jpg born in Ireland 22y, 10m, 21d
Ian McShane sub 2 Gary Miller gary-miller.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 5m, 4d
mh-sub-on.png Tony Dingwall sub 3 David Amoo mh-sub-on.png david-amoo.jpg born in England 24y, 5m, 6d
Darren Holden sub 4 David Wilson [ii] david-wilson-ii.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 0m, 13d
mh-sub-on.png Stewart Murdoch sub 5 Declan McDaid declan-mcdaid.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 9m, 28d
Richard Foster sub 6 Robbie Muirhead mh-sub-on.png robbie-muirhead.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 6m, 11d
mh-sub-on.png Jonathan Franks sub 7 Kevin Nisbet mh-sub-on.png kevin-nisbet.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 6m, 11d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Stats databases, including BBC and SPFL, all miss 2 County yellows. As told on PTFC: "In the 26th minute, after referee Aitken plays advantage for a tug on Lawless, Welsh forces Fox into a fine save on the angle. Referee Greg Aitken books Irvine once the balls goes out of play. Later, County's Tony Dingwall was booked in the 88th minute."
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.