In Abdul Osman; Kris Doolan
Out Christie Elliott; Gary Fraser
Scorer(s)
Assist(s)
Chris Turner; Jesús García Tena Booking(s) Freddy Frans
Sending Off(s) Freddy Frans (@ 0-0, 25 mins)
Dougie Imrie (Gramoz Kurtaj, 68 mins); Christian Nadé (Carlton Morris, 76 mins); Chris Turner (Greg Docherty, 79 mins) Subs Ryan Stevenson (Jack Hendry, 29 mins); David Amoo (Declan McDaid, 56 mins); Sean Welsh (David Wilson [ii], 65 mins)
Michael McGovern Goalkeeper Tomáš Černý tomas-cerny.jpg born in the Czech Republic 30y, 3m, 22d
future Jag Ziggy Gordon no. 2 Gary Miller gary-miller.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 3m, 17d
Jesús García Tena no. 3 Callum Booth callum-booth.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 2m, 2d
Lucas Lucas no. 4 Liam Lindsay liam-lindsay.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 9m, 20d
Antons Kurakins no. 5 Freddy Frans freddy-frans.jpg born in Belgium 26y, 6m, 29d
mh-sub-off.png Dougie Imrie no. 6 Abdul Osman abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 28y, 5m, 5d
former Jag mh-sub-off.png Chris Turner no. 7 David Amoo mh-sub-off.png david-amoo.jpg born in England 24y, 3m, 19d
Louis Longridge no. 8 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 10m, 15d
Ali Crawford no. 9 Kris Doolan kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 7m, 21d
mh-sub-off.png Christian Nadé no. 10 Ryan Stevenson mh-sub-off.png ryan-stevenson.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 11m, 8d
Grant Gillespie no. 11 Sean Welsh mh-sub-off.png sean-welsh.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 4m, 17d
Age 26y, 4m, 2d
Darren Hill sub GK Ryan Scully ryan-scully.jpg born in Ireland 22y, 9m, 3d
Kieran MacDonald sub 2 David Wilson [ii] mh-sub-on.png david-wilson-ii.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 10m, 26d
mh-sub-on.png Carlton Morris sub 3 Jack Hendry mh-sub-on.png jack-hendry.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 2m, 25d
mh-sub-on.png Gramoz Kurtaj sub 4 Declan McDaid mh-sub-on.png declan-mcdaid.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 8m, 10d
mh-sub-on.png Greg Docherty sub 5 Jordan Leyden jordan-leyden.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 4m, 23d
Craig Watson sub 6 Gary Fraser gary-fraser.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 0m, 30d
Steven Boyd sub 7 Kevin Nisbet kevin-nisbet.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 4m, 24d

teamline notes
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.