In Gary Fraser
Out Ryan Stevenson
Paul McGowan (0-1, 90+1 mins) Scorer(s)
Assist(s)
Paul McGowan Booking(s) Stuart Bannigan; Callum Booth; Christie Elliott
Sending Off(s)
Gary Irvine (Willie Dyer, HT); Kostadin Gadzhalov (Gary Harkins, HT); Paul Heffernan (Craig Wighton, 69 mins) Subs Scott Fox (Paul Gallacher, HT); Lyle Taylor (Kris Doolan, 68 mins); Gary Fraser (Ryan Stevenson, 74 mins)
Scott Bain Goalkeeper Scott Fox mh-sub-off.png scott-fox.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 7m, 17d
mh-sub-off.png Gary Irvine no. 2 Stephen O'Donnell stephen-odonnell.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 9m, 3d
Thomas Konrad no. 3 Callum Booth callum-booth.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 8m, 15d
James McPake no. 4 Conrad Balatoni conrad-balatoni.jpg born in England 24y, 0m, 18d
Paul McGowan no. 5 Freddy Frans freddy-frans.jpg born in Belgium 26y, 1m, 11d
future Jag Paul McGinn no. 6 Abdul Osman abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 27y, 11m, 18d
Jim McAlister no. 7 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 4m, 28d
Alex Harris no. 8 Gary Fraser mh-sub-off.png gary-fraser.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 7m, 12d
mh-sub-off.png Kostadin Gadzhalov no. 9 Lyle Taylor mh-sub-off.png lyle-taylor.jpg born in England 24y, 10m, 16d
Stephen McGinn no. 10 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 23y, 8m, 19d
mh-sub-off.png Paul Heffernan no. 11 Declan McDaid declan-mcdaid.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 2m, 23d
Age 23y, 11m, 1d
Kyle Letheren sub GK Paul Gallacher mh-sub-on.png paul-gallacher.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 5m, 29d
David Clarkson sub 2 James Craigen james-craigen.jpg born in England 23y, 10m, 17d
former Jag mh-sub-on.png Gary Harkins sub 3 Kris Doolan mh-sub-on.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 2m, 3d
mh-sub-on.png Craig Wighton sub 4 Ryan Stevenson mh-sub-on.png ryan-stevenson.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 5m, 21d
Kevin McBride sub 5 Steven Lawless steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 10m, 2d
Andrew Black sub 6 Kallum Higginbotham kallum-higginbotham.jpg born in England 25y, 7m, 30d
mh-sub-on.png Willie Dyer sub 7 Ben Richards-Everton ben-richards-everton.jpg born in England 22y, 3m, 28d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • PTFC gives second Thistle yellow to Gary Fraser. Everyone else says Callum Booth. DFC and OPTA (source for BBC & SPFL) say Booth and they are independent of each other.
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.