In no changes
Out no changes
Josh Magennis (1-1, 33 mins); Manuel Pascali (1-2, 79 mins) Scorer(s) Ryan Stevenson (1-0, 2 mins); Freddy Frans (2-2, 84 mins)
Assist(s) James Craigen (1-0, 2 mins); Declan McDaid (2-2, 84 mins)
Booking(s)
Sending Off(s)
Lee Ashcroft (Mark O'Hara, 64 mins); Tope Obadeyi (Chris Johnston, 74 mins); Robbie Muirhead (Michael Ngoo, 87 mins) Subs Ryan Stevenson (Stuart Bannigan, 57 mins); Christie Elliott (Gary Fraser, 63 mins); Steven Lawless (Declan McDaid, 76 mins)
Craig Samson Goalkeeper Paul Gallacher paul-gallacher.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 5m, 8d
Rory McKenzie no. 2 Stephen O'Donnell stephen-odonnell.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 8m, 13d
Sammy Clingan no. 3 Christie Elliott mh-sub-off.png christie-elliott.jpg born in England 23y, 7m, 29d
mh-sub-off.png Tope Obadeyi no. 4 Dan Seaborne dan-seaborne.jpg born in England 27y, 10m, 19d
mh-sub-off.png Lee Ashcroft no. 5 Freddy Frans freddy-frans.jpg born in Belgium 26y, 0m, 21d
future Jag Craig Slater no. 6 Abdul Osman abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 27y, 10m, 28d
Darryl Westlake no. 7 James Craigen james-craigen.jpg born in England 23y, 9m, 27d
Chris Chantler no. 8 Ryan Stevenson mh-sub-off.png ryan-stevenson.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 5m, 0d
Josh Magennis no. 9 Kris Doolan kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 1m, 13d
Manuel Pascali no. 10 Steven Lawless mh-sub-off.png steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 9m, 12d
future Jag mh-sub-off.png Robbie Muirhead no. 11 Kallum Higginbotham kallum-higginbotham.jpg born in England 25y, 7m, 9d
Age 26y, 10m, 8d
Conor Brennan sub GK Scott Basalaj scott-basalaj.jpg born in New Zealand 20y, 9m, 5d
Ross Barbour sub 2 Conrad Balatoni conrad-balatoni.jpg born in England 23y, 11m, 28d
mh-sub-on.png Chris Johnston sub 3 Stuart Bannigan mh-sub-on.png stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 4m, 7d
former Jag Paul Cairney sub 4 Nathan Eccleston nathan-eccleston.jpg born in England 24y, 0m, 25d
mh-sub-on.png Michael Ngoo sub 5 Gary Fraser mh-sub-on.png gary-fraser.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 6m, 22d
mh-sub-on.png Mark O'Hara sub 6 Declan McDaid mh-sub-on.png declan-mcdaid.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 2m, 2d
future Jag David Syme sub 7 Dale Keenan dale-keenan.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 6m, 28d

teamline notes
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.