In Dan Seaborne; Abdul Osman
Out Liam Lindsay; Gary Fraser
Dave Mackay (0-1, 4 mins); Steven Anderson (0-2, 49 mins) Scorer(s)
Assist(s)
Steven Anderson Booking(s) Dale Keenan
Sending Off(s)
Chris Millar (Scott Brown, 23 mins); Michael O'Halloran (Gary McDonald, 72 mins); Brian Easton (Tam Scobbie) Subs Steven Lawless (Kallum Higginbotham, 59 mins); Kris Doolan (Nathan Eccleston, 65 mins); Stephen O'Donnell (David Wilson [ii], 73 mins)
Alan Mannus Goalkeeper Paul Gallacher paul-gallacher.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 5m, 1d
Dave Mackay no. 2 Stephen O'Donnell mh-sub-off.png stephen-odonnell.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 8m, 6d
Simon Lappin no. 3 Dale Keenan dale-keenan.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 6m, 21d
Frazer Wright no. 4 Dan Seaborne dan-seaborne.jpg born in England 27y, 10m, 12d
future Jag Steven Anderson no. 5 Conrad Balatoni conrad-balatoni.jpg born in England 23y, 11m, 21d
mh-sub-off.png Chris Millar no. 6 Abdul Osman abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 27y, 10m, 21d
Steven MacLean no. 7 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 4m, 0d
David Wotherspoon no. 8 Ryan Stevenson ryan-stevenson.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 4m, 24d
Liam Caddis no. 9 Kris Doolan mh-sub-off.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 1m, 6d
mh-sub-off.png Brian Easton no. 10 Steven Lawless mh-sub-off.png steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 9m, 5d
mh-sub-off.png Michael O'Halloran no. 11 Declan McDaid declan-mcdaid.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 1m, 26d
Age 25y, 7m, 24d
Steve Banks sub GK Scott Fox scott-fox.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 6m, 20d
future Jag mh-sub-on.png Tam Scobbie sub 2 James Craigen james-craigen.jpg born in England 23y, 9m, 20d
mh-sub-on.png Gary McDonald sub 3 Freddy Frans freddy-frans.jpg born in Belgium 26y, 0m, 14d
future Jag Brian Graham sub 4 Kallum Higginbotham mh-sub-on.png kallum-higginbotham.jpg born in England 25y, 7m, 2d
future Jag Gary Miller sub 5 Nathan Eccleston mh-sub-on.png nathan-eccleston.jpg born in England 24y, 0m, 18d
mh-sub-on.png Scott Brown sub 6 David Wilson [ii] mh-sub-on.png david-wilson-ii.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 4m, 11d
Chris Kane sub 7 Liam Lindsay liam-lindsay.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 3m, 5d

teamline notes
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.