In no changes
Out no changes
John Sutton (0-1, pen 14 mins) Scorer(s)
Assist(s)
Craig Reid Booking(s) Ryan Stevenson; Steven Lawless
Sending Off(s)
John Sutton (Lee Erwin, 75 mins); Mark O’Brien (Fraser Kerr, 78 mins); Steven Hammell (David Ferguson, 87 mins) Subs James Craigen (Steven Lawless, 52 mins); Ryan Stevenson (Kris Doolan, 68 mins); Gary Fraser (Nathan Eccleston, 82 mins)
Dan Twardzik Goalkeeper Paul Gallacher paul-gallacher.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 4m, 11d
Craig Reid no. 2 Stephen O'Donnell stephen-odonnell.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 7m, 16d
mh-sub-off.png Steven Hammell no. 3 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 3m, 10d
Simon Ramsden no. 4 Dan Seaborne dan-seaborne.jpg born in England 27y, 9m, 22d
Stephen McManus no. 5 Conrad Balatoni conrad-balatoni.jpg born in England 23y, 11m, 0d
Lionel Ainsworth no. 6 Abdul Osman abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 27y, 10m, 0d
mh-sub-off.png John Sutton no. 7 James Craigen mh-sub-off.png james-craigen.jpg born in England 23y, 8m, 29d
Keith Lasley no. 8 Gary Fraser mh-sub-off.png gary-fraser.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 5m, 25d
mh-sub-off.png Mark O’Brien no. 9 Ryan Stevenson mh-sub-off.png ryan-stevenson.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 4m, 3d
Josh Law no. 10 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 23y, 7m, 1d
Henrik Ojamaa no. 11 Kallum Higginbotham kallum-higginbotham.jpg born in England 25y, 6m, 12d
Age 25y, 9m, 9d
Gunnar Nielsen sub GK Scott Fox scott-fox.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 5m, 29d
mh-sub-on.png Lee Erwin sub 2 Kris Doolan mh-sub-on.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 0m, 16d
mh-sub-on.png Fraser Kerr sub 3 Steven Lawless mh-sub-on.png steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 8m, 15d
Dom Thomas sub 4 Nathan Eccleston mh-sub-on.png nathan-eccleston.jpg born in England 23y, 11m, 27d
Chris Cadden sub 5 David Wilson [ii] david-wilson-ii.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 3m, 21d
mh-sub-on.png David Ferguson sub 6 Liam Lindsay liam-lindsay.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 2m, 15d
Ross MacLean sub 7 Declan McDaid declan-mcdaid.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 1m, 5d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • PTFC give the 2nd Thistle booking to Stuart Bannigan. Directly confirmed as Steven Lawless with SPFL.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.