In Stephen O'Donnell; Freddy Frans; Sean Welsh; Ryan Stevenson
Out Jake Carroll; Conrad Balatoni; Stuart Bannigan; Kris Doolan
Scorer(s) Christie Elliott (1-0, 75 mins)
Assist(s) Declan McDaid (1-0, 75 mins)
Marc McAusland; Thomas Reilly; Kenny McLean Booking(s) Steven Lawless; Christie Elliott; Ryan Stevenson
Sending Off(s)
Callum Ball (Ross Caldwell, 55 mins); James Marwood (Lewis Morgan, 64 mins) Subs Sean Welsh (Gary Fraser, HT); Ryan Stevenson (Kris Doolan, 61 mins); Steven Lawless (Declan McDaid, 74 mins)
Marián Kello Goalkeeper Scott Fox scott-fox.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 4m, 11d
Jason Naismith no. 2 Stephen O'Donnell stephen-odonnell.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 5m, 28d
Jeroen Tesselaar no. 3 Jordan McMillan jordan-mcmillan.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 0m, 23d
future Jag Sean Kelly no. 4 Dan Seaborne dan-seaborne.jpg born in England 27y, 8m, 3d
Gary Teale no. 5 Freddy Frans freddy-frans.jpg born in Belgium 25y, 10m, 5d
Kenny McLean no. 6 Abdul Osman abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 27y, 8m, 12d
Thomas Reilly no. 7 James Craigen james-craigen.jpg born in England 23y, 7m, 11d
Adam Drury no. 8 Sean Welsh mh-sub-off.png sean-welsh.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 7m, 24d
mh-sub-off.png Callum Ball no. 9 Ryan Stevenson mh-sub-off.png ryan-stevenson.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 2m, 15d
Marc McAusland no. 10 Steven Lawless mh-sub-off.png steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 6m, 27d
mh-sub-off.png James Marwood no. 11 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 23y, 5m, 13d
Age 25y, 8m, 10d
future Jag Mark Ridgers sub GK Paul Gallacher paul-gallacher.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 2m, 23d
mh-sub-on.png Ross Caldwell sub 2 Conrad Balatoni conrad-balatoni.jpg born in England 23y, 9m, 12d
Jack Baird sub 3 Kris Doolan mh-sub-on.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 10m, 28d
Stevie Mallan sub 4 Jake Carroll jake-carroll.jpg born in England 23y, 2m, 28d
mh-sub-on.png Lewis Morgan sub 5 Nathan Eccleston nathan-eccleston.jpg born in England 23y, 10m, 9d
Adam Brown sub 6 Gary Fraser mh-sub-on.png gary-fraser.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 4m, 6d
Mark Williams sub 7 Declan McDaid mh-sub-on.png declan-mcdaid.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 11m, 17d

teamline notes
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.