In Jake Carroll; Kris Doolan
Out Stephen O'Donnell; Nathan Eccleston
Darian MacKinnon (0-1, 23 mins); Danny Redmond (0-2, 24 mins); Anthony Andreu (3-3, 90+4 mins) Scorer(s) Jordan McMillan (1-2, 33 mins); James Craigen (2-2, 68 mins); Christie Elliott (3-2, 72 mins)
Assist(s) Jake Carroll (1-2, 33 mins); Steven Lawless (2-2, 68 mins); Steven Lawless (3-2, 72 mins)
Martin Canning Booking(s) James Craigen; Jake Carroll; Jordan McMillan; Dan Seaborne; Christie Elliott
Sending Off(s)
Jesús García Tena (Mikey Devlin, 58 mins); Danny Redmond (Jon Routledge, 58 mins); Grant Gillespie (Stephen Hendrie, 71 mins) Subs Kris Doolan (Kallum Higginbotham, 62 mins); Jake Carroll (Sean Welsh, 71 mins)
Michael McGovern Goalkeeper Scott Fox scott-fox.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 4m, 4d
future Jag Ziggy Gordon no. 2 Jordan McMillan jordan-mcmillan.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 0m, 16d
Martin Canning no. 3 Jake Carroll mh-sub-off.png jake-carroll.jpg born in England 23y, 2m, 21d
mh-sub-off.png Grant Gillespie no. 4 Dan Seaborne dan-seaborne.jpg born in England 27y, 7m, 27d
Dougie Imrie no. 5 Conrad Balatoni conrad-balatoni.jpg born in England 23y, 9m, 5d
Ali Crawford no. 6 Abdul Osman abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 27y, 8m, 5d
future Jag Darian MacKinnon no. 7 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 1m, 15d
Anthony Andreu no. 8 James Craigen james-craigen.jpg born in England 23y, 7m, 4d
mh-sub-off.png Jesús García Tena no. 9 Kris Doolan mh-sub-off.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 10m, 21d
mh-sub-off.png Danny Redmond no. 10 Steven Lawless steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 6m, 20d
Mickael Antoine-Curier no. 11 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 23y, 5m, 6d
Age 25y, 1m, 11d
Blair Currie sub GK Paul Gallacher paul-gallacher.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 2m, 16d
mh-sub-on.png Jon Routledge sub 2 Sean Welsh mh-sub-on.png sean-welsh.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 7m, 17d
Jason Scotland sub 3 Ryan Stevenson ryan-stevenson.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 2m, 8d
mh-sub-on.png Mikey Devlin sub 4 Freddy Frans freddy-frans.jpg born in Belgium 25y, 9m, 29d
mh-sub-on.png Stephen Hendrie sub 5 Kallum Higginbotham mh-sub-on.png kallum-higginbotham.jpg born in England 25y, 4m, 17d
Louis Longridge sub 6 Gary Fraser gary-fraser.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 3m, 30d
Andy Ryan sub 7 David Wilson [ii] david-wilson-ii.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 1m, 26d

teamline notes
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.