In Dan Seaborne; Nathan Eccleston
Out Freddy Frans; Kris Doolan
John Guidetti (0-1, 30 mins); Emilio Izaguirre (0-2, 47 mins); John Guidetti (0-3, 51 mins); John Guidetti (0-4, pen 55 mins); Leigh Griffiths (0-5, 62 mins); Leigh Griffiths (0-6, 67 mins) Scorer(s)
Assist(s)
Booking(s) Jordan McMillan
Sending Off(s) Stuart Bannigan (@ 0-1, 44 mins)
Callum McGregor (Mubarak Wakaso, HT); Anthony Stokes (Leigh Griffiths, 57 mins); John Guidetti (Stefan Šćepović, 62 mins) Subs Steven Lawless (Kallum Higginbotham, 56 mins); Nathan Eccleston (Kris Doolan, 58 mins); Christie Elliott (Jake Carroll, 63 mins)
Craig Gordon Goalkeeper Scott Fox scott-fox.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 4m, 1d
Mikael Lustig no. 2 Stephen O'Donnell stephen-odonnell.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 5m, 18d
Jason Denayer no. 3 Jordan McMillan jordan-mcmillan.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 0m, 13d
Virgil van Dijk no. 4 Dan Seaborne dan-seaborne.jpg born in England 27y, 7m, 24d
Emilio Izaguirre no. 5 Conrad Balatoni conrad-balatoni.jpg born in England 23y, 9m, 2d
Scott Brown no. 6 Abdul Osman abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 27y, 8m, 2d
Charlie Mulgrew no. 7 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 1m, 12d
Stefan Johansen no. 8 James Craigen james-craigen.jpg born in England 23y, 7m, 1d
mh-sub-off.png Callum McGregor no. 9 Nathan Eccleston mh-sub-off.png nathan-eccleston.jpg born in England 23y, 9m, 29d
mh-sub-off.png John Guidetti no. 10 Steven Lawless mh-sub-off.png steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 6m, 17d
mh-sub-off.png Anthony Stokes no. 11 Christie Elliott mh-sub-off.png christie-elliott.jpg born in England 23y, 5m, 3d
Age 24y, 8m, 2d
Lukasz Zaluska sub GK Paul Gallacher paul-gallacher.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 2m, 13d
Adam Matthews sub 2 Kris Doolan mh-sub-on.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 10m, 18d
Efe Ambrose sub 3 Ryan Stevenson ryan-stevenson.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 2m, 5d
mh-sub-on.png Stefan Šćepović sub 4 Freddy Frans freddy-frans.jpg born in Belgium 25y, 9m, 26d
mh-sub-on.png Leigh Griffiths sub 5 Kallum Higginbotham mh-sub-on.png kallum-higginbotham.jpg born in England 25y, 4m, 14d
mh-sub-on.png Mubarak Wakaso sub 6 Jake Carroll mh-sub-on.png jake-carroll.jpg born in England 23y, 2m, 18d
Beram Kayal sub 7 David Wilson [ii] david-wilson-ii.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 1m, 23d

teamline notes
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.