In no changes
Out no changes
Craig Wighton (1-1, 53 mins) Scorer(s) Gary Fraser (1-0, 4 mins)
Assist(s) Steven Lawless (1-0, 4 mins)
Booking(s) Jordan McMillan; Conrad Balatoni; Dan Seaborne
Sending Off(s) Scott Fox (@ 1-1, 60 mins)
Willie Dyer (Gary Irvine, 45+1 mins); Luka Tankulic (Craig Wighton, HT); Gary Harkins (Martin Boyle, 78 mins) Subs Jordan McMillan (Dale Keenan, 15 mins); Steven Lawless (Paul Gallacher, 60 mins); Kallum Higginbotham (Christie Elliott, 68 mins)
Kyle Letheren Goalkeeper Scott Fox scott-fox.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 1m, 19d
future Jag Paul McGinn no. 2 Stephen O'Donnell stephen-odonnell.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 3m, 5d
mh-sub-off.png Willie Dyer no. 3 Jordan McMillan mh-sub-off.png jordan-mcmillan.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 10m, 0d
James McPake no. 4 Dan Seaborne dan-seaborne.jpg born in England 27y, 5m, 11d
Thomas Konrad no. 5 Conrad Balatoni conrad-balatoni.jpg born in England 23y, 6m, 20d
Simon Ferry no. 6 Abdul Osman abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 27y, 5m, 20d
former Jag mh-sub-off.png Gary Harkins no. 7 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 10m, 30d
Paul McGowan no. 8 Gary Fraser gary-fraser.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 1m, 14d
Jim McAlister no. 9 Steven Lawless mh-sub-off.png steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 4m, 4d
Peter MacDonald no. 10 Ryan Stevenson ryan-stevenson.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 11m, 23d
mh-sub-off.png Luka Tankulic no. 11 Kallum Higginbotham mh-sub-off.png kallum-higginbotham.jpg born in England 25y, 2m, 1d
Age 24y, 11m, 4d
Scott Bain sub GK Paul Gallacher mh-sub-on.png paul-gallacher.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 0m, 0d
Greg Stewart sub 2 Aaron Muirhead aaron-muirhead.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 11m, 17d
Iain Davidson sub 3 James Craigen james-craigen.jpg born in England 23y, 4m, 19d
mh-sub-on.png Gary Irvine sub 4 Kris Doolan kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 8m, 5d
mh-sub-on.png Martin Boyle sub 5 Christie Elliott mh-sub-on.png christie-elliott.jpg born in England 23y, 2m, 21d
mh-sub-on.png Craig Wighton sub 6 Chris Duggan chris-duggan.jpg born in Australia 20y, 6m, 17d
Kyle Benedictus sub 7 Dale Keenan mh-sub-on.png dale-keenan.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 1m, 20d

teamline notes
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.