In Scott Fox; Stephen O'Donnell; Gary Fraser; Kallum Higginbotham
Out Paul Gallacher; Matthew Parsons; Christie Elliott; David Wilson [ii]
Scorer(s)
Assist(s)
Booking(s)
Sending Off(s)
David Ball (Jamie Proctor, 72 mins); Gareth Evans (Matty Blair, 78 mins); Jamille Matt (Matty Hughes, 90 mins) Subs Kris Doolan (James Craigen, 56 mins); Kallum Higginbotham (Christie Elliott, 64 mins); Steven Lawless (Declan McDaid, 73 mins); Ryan Stevenson (Chris Duggan, 80 mins); Gary Fraser (David Wilson [ii], 83 mins); Stephen O'Donnell (Dale Keenan, 86 mins)
Chris Maxwell Goalkeeper Scott Fox scott-fox.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 1m, 5d
Liam Hogan no. 2 Stephen O'Donnell mh-sub-off.png stephen-odonnell.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 2m, 22d
Conor McLaughlin no. 3 Jordan McMillan jordan-mcmillan.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 9m, 17d
Josh Morris no. 4 Conrad Balatoni conrad-balatoni.jpg born in England 23y, 6m, 6d
Stephen Jordan no. 5 Aaron Muirhead aaron-muirhead.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 11m, 3d
Nathan Pond no. 6 Abdul Osman abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 27y, 5m, 6d
mh-sub-off.png Gareth Evans no. 7 Steven Lawless mh-sub-off.png steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 3m, 21d
Steven Schumacher no. 8 Gary Fraser mh-sub-off.png gary-fraser.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 1m, 0d
mh-sub-off.png Jamille Matt no. 9 Kris Doolan mh-sub-off.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 7m, 22d
Antoni Sarcevic no. 10 Ryan Stevenson mh-sub-off.png ryan-stevenson.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 11m, 9d
mh-sub-off.png David Ball no. 11 Kallum Higginbotham mh-sub-off.png kallum-higginbotham.jpg born in England 25y, 1m, 18d
Age 25y, 1m, 4d
Scott Davies sub GK Paul Gallacher paul-gallacher.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 11m, 17d
Tom Davies sub 2 Christie Elliott mh-sub-on.png christie-elliott.jpg born in England 23y, 2m, 7d
mh-sub-on.png Jamie Proctor sub 3 Dale Keenan mh-sub-on.png dale-keenan.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 1m, 6d
Ryan Cresswell sub 4 James Craigen mh-sub-on.png james-craigen.jpg born in England 23y, 4m, 5d
mh-sub-on.png Matty Blair sub 5 Declan McDaid mh-sub-on.png declan-mcdaid.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 8m, 11d
Stewart Murdoch sub 6 David Wilson [ii] mh-sub-on.png david-wilson-ii.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 10m, 27d
mh-sub-on.png Matty Hughes sub 7 Chris Duggan mh-sub-on.png chris-duggan.jpg born in Australia 20y, 6m, 3d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC.
attendance notes

Info match hubs





Share the page and spread the Jaggyness!

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2020. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.